Previous Next Reduced price!

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

AspireKit Zelos 2.0

Aspire Zelos 2.0 is an electronic cigarette that is elegant and compact, equipped with the famous clearomizer Nautilus 2S. It works with a battery of 2500 mAh and is equipped with a tank that holds 2.6 ml of e-liquid. Its filling is done through the top. This e-cigarette manufactured by Nautilus has a maximum power output of 50W with a temperature control. It stands out from the other models by its air flow and its resistance versatile allowing a direct inhalation as indirect. The kit Zelos 2.0 offers a vape powerful and efficient, ideal for beginners and experts.

Overview :

  • Compact Design
  • Type of vape inhalation : direct and indirect
  • Material : stainless Steel
  • Airflow and resistances versatile
  • Box Zelos with Clearomizer Nautilus 2S

Features

  • Capacity 2.6 ML
  • Height 136 mm
  • Weight 178 g
  • Battery Integrated
  • Autonomy 2500 mAh
  • Type of vape Direct Inhalation / Inhalation indirect
  • Filling From the top
  • Air Flow Adjustable
  • Power 50 Watts
  • Refill Type USB
  • connection Five hundred ten
  • Format Box
  • Level Beginner
  • Drip-Tip 510
  • Origin China
  • Manufacturer

More informations

Aspire Zelos 2.0 : a box very stylish and ergonomic

Kit Aspire Zelos 2.0

The box Sucks Zelos 2.0 is made from stainless steel with a dimension of 136 x 38 x 23 mm. Small format, the box is easy to hold in the palm of the hand. In regards to its design, you will receive a box very elegant and modern. It is equipped with a small Oled screen 0.69", which displays the parameters : temperature and battery level.

The order of the navigation is done from the buttons plus (+) and minus (-). To turn the cigarette as for the crash, you only need to press 5 times on the " Fire ". To turn the screen off, the box has an option " Stealth ". Also interesting, the display of the screen returns automatically. To change the mode vape, you must press the + and - buttons simultaneously. The built-in battery of 2500 mAh with its clearomizer Nautilus 2S low consumption of power which ensures very good battery life. The charging of the box is via a USB cable.

The clearomizer Nautilus 2s

The novelty of this box Sucks Zelos 2.0 compared to the previous version it is its clearomizer Nautilus 2S. The clearomizer Nautilus 2s offers a type of vape inhalation indirect and direct inhalation. It also has two drip-tip, one long and one short to increase the accuracy of vape depending on the preference of the user.

Of course, the manufacturer has kept the overall design but it has brought a lot of improvement to all the flaws of its predecessor.

Remplissage en e-liquide du kit Zelos 2.0 d'Aspire

Starting with the filling of the tank. The user has no need to unscrew the bell for access to the tank. The top cap unscrews and slides on the side. The system of filling and blocking of the top cap become easier. Its tank can contain the 2.6 ml of e liquid. With the clearomizer Nautilus 2S, you won't have a leakage problem, but it is always advisable to close off air flow before filling the tank.

Aspire has also changed the drip tip in a model curved long steel : ideal for vapor enthusiasts for vapor warm or cold, the idea is very good. But for those who prefer the warm mist, the kit has kept the drip-tip plastic short of the first Nautilus 2, but plastic material.

Another change : the air flow, the manufacturer Aspire has set up an AFC (Air Flow is Continuous) to the opposite end of the airflow to 5 holes. According to your need, it is possible to adapt the ventilation of the clearomizer through its two airflows that are located on each side of the tank. The user can thus change the draw and the sensations that it wants to produce.

The resistances of the Aspire Zelos 2.0

Electronic cigarette Aspire Zelos 2.0 is equipped with two resistors BVC Nautilus, namely :

  • A resistance of 0.4 ohm to produce clouds of dense, usable with a power of between 23 watts and 28 watts for direct inhalation. It blends in perfectly with the e-liquid to more than 50% of VG.
  • A resistance of 1.80 ohms for a vape tasty in inhalation indirect that can be used with a power between 10 watts and 14 watts. This resistance fits perfectly with the e-liquid loaded with nicotine with concentrated flavors and balanced.

The kit Zelos is compatible with all the resistance BVC of the range Nautilus. Therefore, you can use the resistance of clearomiseurs precedents of the range.

Changement des résistances du kit Zelos 2.0 d'Aspire

The change in resistance of the electronic cigarette Aspire Zelos 2.0 is done in a few simple steps and even beginners can easily :

  • To begin, you must first empty the tank
  • Next, unscrew the upper base of the clearomizer and the tank is pyrex
  • You can now screw the new resistance and replace the base
  • Then, fill the reservoir with 2.6 ml of fluid maximum
  • In order that the resistance be well soaked, you must wait a few minutes before vaping.

The mode of vape from the Aspire Zelos 2.0

This electronic cigarette has the classic mode, power mode control temperature (Ti/Ni/SS) and a bypass mode, perfect for the vapor who like to test new experiences of vape.

Depending on the type of resistance that you have chosen and depending on the type of inhalation that you prefer, the Nautilus 2S has two vents versatile which adapt to your needs. If you opt for the type of inhalation indirect, you will have 5 openings of different sizes. For the draw of your choice, you have to turn the ring on the base of the Nautilus 2S. The second airflow offers a vent more open to a vape in direct inhalation : compatible with the resistance BVC 0.40 ohm.

A few words on the Aspire Zelos 2.0 :

Especially appreciated for its versatility and quality of the vape, this electronic cigarette is ideal for beginners. With its compact and elegant design, this kit provides you with a experience of vaping is very enjoyable. The ergonomic adjustment of the box according to your needs. With its Oled screen, intuitive, use of the box Sucks Zelos is very simple. Beginners can adapt easily. But this is not all, with its two resistors, this box offers a very good flavor and allows the use of e-liquid to the salts of nicotine, in order to get a feeling in the throat lighter and a full of nicotine faster. The Versatility of the clearomizer Nautilus 2S (DL and MTL) is also significant. In addition, the filling that is made from the top, make use of the box even easier.

The Aspire Zelos 2.0 is sold in a kit, check out what the package contains :

  • 1 Box Zelos 50w
  • 1 Clearomizer Nautilus 2S
  • 1 Resistance 0.7 ohm
  • 1 Resistance 1.8 ohm
  • 1 Tube pyrex replacement
  • 1 Drip tip extra
  • 1 Micro USB Cable
  • 1 user Manual

Club Price 45,60 €

Price 48,00 € tax incl.

-5%

Add to wishlist

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 12h
expédiée le jour même

Précédent Suivant

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

Aspire Kit Zelos 2.0

Aspire Zelos 2.0 est une cigarette électronique élégante et compacte équipée du célèbre clearomiseur Nautilus 2S. Elle fonctionne avec une batterie de 2500 mAh et est dotée d'un réservoir qui peut contenir 2.6 ml de e-liquide. Son remplissage se fait par le haut. Cette e-cigarette fabriquée par Nautilus possède une puissance maximale de 50W avec un contrôle de température. Elle se démarque des autres modèles par son airflow et ses résistances polyvalentes permettant une inhalation directe comme indirecte. Le kit Zelos 2.0 offre une vape performante et efficace, idéale pour les débutants et les experts.

Vue d'ensemble :

  • Design compact
  • Type de vape : inhalation directe et indirecte
  • Matériau : Acier inoxydable
  • Airflow et résistances polyvalentes
  • Box Zelos avec Clearomiseur Nautilus 2S

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance 2.6 ml
  • Hauteur 136 mm
  • Poids 178 g
  • Batterie Intégrée
  • Autonomie 2500 mAh
  • Type de vape Inhalation indirecte / Inhalation directe
  • Remplissage Par le haut
  • Air Flow Réglable
  • Puissance max 50 W
  • Type de recharge USB
  • connexion 510
  • Format Box
  • Niveau Débutant
  • Drip-Tip 510
  • Origine Chine
  • Fabricant

Plus d'infos

Aspire Zelos 2.0 : une box très élégante et ergonomique

Kit Aspire Zelos 2.0

La box Aspire Zelos 2.0 est fabriquée à partir d'acier inoxydable avec une dimension de 136 x 38 x 23 mm. Petit format, la box est facile à tenir dans le creux de la main. Quant à son design, vous bénéficierez d'une box très élégante et moderne. Elle est équipée d'un petit écran Oled de 0.69" qui affiche les paramètres : température et niveau de batterie.

La commande de la navigation se fait à partir des boutons plus (+) et moins (-). Pour mettre en marche la cigarette comme pour l'arréter, il vous suffit d'appuyer 5 fois sur le « Fire ». Pour éteindre l'écran, la box dispose d'une option « Stealth ». Intéressant aussi, l'affichage de l'écran se retourne automatiquement. Pour changer le mode de vape, vous devez appuyer sur les boutons + et - simultanément. La batterie intégrée de 2500 mAh avec son clearomiseur Nautilus 2S peu gourmand en puissance assure une très bonne autonomie. La recharge de la box se fait par un câble USB.

Le clearomiseur Nautilus 2s

La nouveauté de cette box Aspire Zelos 2.0 par rapport à la version précédente c'est son clearomiseur Nautilus 2S. Le clearomiseur Nautilus 2s propose un type de vape en inhalation indirecte et en inhalation directe. Il dispose également de deux drip-tip, un long et un court permettant augmenter la précision de vape suivant la préférence de l'utilisateur.

Certes, le fabricant a gardé le design général mais il a apporté beaucoup d'amélioration à tous les défauts de son prédécesseur.

Remplissage en e-liquide du kit Zelos 2.0 d'Aspire

À commencer par le remplissage du réservoir. L'utilisateur n'a plus besoin de dévisser la cloche pour accéder au réservoir. Le top cap se dévisse et se glisse sur le côté. Le système de remplissage et le blocage du top cap deviennent plus faciles. Son réservoir peut contenir 2,6ml de e liquide. Avec le clearomiseur Nautilus 2S, vous n'aurez pas de problème de fuites, mais il est toujours  conseillé de bien fermer l'air flow avant le remplissage du réservoir.

Aspire a également changé les drip tip en un modèle curviligne long en acier : idéal pour les vapoteurs amateurs de vapeur tiède ou froide, l'idée est très bonne. Mais pour ceux qui préfèrent la vapeur chaude, le kit a gardé le drip-tip en plastique court du premier Nautilus 2, mais en matière plastique.

Autre changement : l'air flow, le fabricant Aspire a mis en place un AFC (Air Flow Continu) à l'opposé du airflow à 5 trous. En fonction de votre besoin, il est possible d'adapter l'aération du clearomiseur grâce à ses deux airflows situés sur chaque côté du réservoir. L'utilisateur peut ainsi changer le tirage et les sensations qu'il veut produire.

Les résistances de l'Aspire Zelos 2.0

 La cigarette électronique Aspire Zelos 2.0 est équipé de deux résistances BVC Nautilus, à savoir :

  • Une résistance de 0.4 ohm pour produire des nuages dense, utilisable avec une puissance entre 23 watts et 28 watts pour une inhalation directe. Elle s'accorde parfaitement avec les e-liquide à plus de 50% de VG.
  • Une résistance de 1.80 ohms pour une vape savoureuse en inhalation indirecte pouvant être utilisé avec une puissance entre 10 watts et 14 watts. Cette résistance s'adapte parfaitement aux e-liquides chargés en nicotine avec des saveurs concentrées et équilibrées.

Le kit Zelos reste compatible avec toutes les résistances BVC de la gamme Nautilus. Vous pouvez donc utiliser les résistances des clearomiseurs précédents de la gamme.

Changement des résistances du kit Zelos 2.0 d'Aspire

Le changement de résistance de la cigarette électronique Aspire Zelos 2.0 se fait en quelques étapes simples et même les débutants peuvent s'y mettre aisément :

  • Pour commencer, vous devez d'abord, vider le réservoir
  • Dévissez ensuite la base supérieure du clearomiseur et le réservoir en pyrex
  • Vous pouvez maintenant visser la nouvelle résistance et revissez la base
  • Remplissez ensuite le réservoir de 2.6 ml de liquide maximum
  • Afin que la résistance soit bien imbibée, il faut attendre quelques minutes avant de vapoter.

Le mode de vape de l'Aspire Zelos 2.0

Cette cigarette électronique dispose du mode classique puissance, d'un mode contrôle de température (Ti/Ni/SS) et d'un mode bypass, idéal pour les vapoteurs qui aiment tester de nouvelles expériences de vape.

En fonction du type de résistance que vous avez choisi et selon le type d'inhalation que vous préférez, le Nautilus 2S dispose de deux aérations polyvalentes qui s'adaptent à votre besoin. Si vous optez pour le type d'inhalation indirecte, vous aurez 5 ouvertures de tailles différentes. Pour le tirage de votre choix, vous n'avez qu'à tourner la bague présente sur la base du Nautilus 2S. Le second airflow vous propose une aération plus ouverte permettant une vape en inhalation directe : compatible avec la résistance BVC 0.40 ohm.

Quelques mots sur l'Aspire Zelos 2.0 :

Surtout très apprécié pour sa polyvalence et sa qualité de vape, cette cigarette électronique est idéale pour les débutants. Avec son design compact et élégant, ce kit vous assure une expérience de vapotage très agréable. Ergonomique, le réglage de la box se fait en fonction de vos besoins. Avec son écran Oled intuitif, l'utilisation de la box Aspire Zelos est très simple. Les débutants peuvent s'adapter facilement. Mais ce n'est pas tout, avec ses deux résistances, cette box offre une très bonne saveur et permet l'utilisation de e-liquide aux sels de nicotine, afin d'obtenir une sensation en gorge plus légère et une satiété en nicotine plus rapide. La Polyvalence du clearomiseur Nautilus 2S (DL et MTL) est également appréciable. De plus, le remplissage qui se fait par le haut, rend l'utilisation de la box encore plus aisée.

L'Aspire Zelos 2.0 est vendu en kit, découvrez ce que contient le package :

  • 1 Box Zelos 50w
  • 1 Clearomiseur Nautilus 2S
  • 1 Résistance 0.7 ohm
  • 1 Résistance 1.8 ohm
  • 1 Tube pyrex de remplacement
  • 1 Drip tip supplémentaire
  • 1 Câble Micro USB
  • 1 Manuel d'utilisation

45,90 €

Ajouter aux favoris

Ce produit a la livraison gratuite !

Commande avant 11h
expédiée le jour même