GeekVape

S100 Aegis Solo 2 Kit Geekvape

    Geekvape Aegis Solo 2 S100 Classic Black Kit
    search
    Discover our exclusive good deals

    Discover the S100 Aegis Solo 2 kit, a high-performance electronic cigarette operating with a 18650 battery and with a maximum power of 100 watts. This kit consists of the electronic box Geekvape S100, the second version of the Aegis Solo, equipped with a real switch on the side for optimal safety.

    The Z Subohm 2021 clearomizer is provided with the kit and offers an exceptional vape experience thanks to its Z Series resistors of 0.25 and 0.20 Ω, allowing you to vape respectively up to 57 or 80 watts. In addition, the Z Subohm 2021 is compatible with all Z Series resistors and offers a capacity of 5.5 ml.

    The Geekvape S100 box is a waterproof electronic mod rated IP68, benefiting from Geek Vape's "Tri-Proof" technology for resistance to water, dust, falls and shocks, thanks to the use of robust materials. The USB-C connection is also protected, offering the possibility of installing software updates of the mod or occasionally recharging the battery.

    Made by Geek Vape, the S100 Aegis Solo 2 kit is a high-quality electronic cigarette, offering advanced features and great resistance for an optimal vape experience.

    • Aegis Solo 2 Pack + Zeus Sub Ohm Tank 2021
    • Durable MOD with IP67 water/dust/shockproof design
    • Advanced AS chip with safe and stable performance
    • 100Watts power for 5.5ml capacity
    • Zeus Sub Ohm clearomizer with precise side airflow

    x1 18650 battery (not included)

    100 WSimple battery18650

    A new version of the Aegis Solo box, a waterproof electronic mod operating with an 18650 battery. The kit comes with the Z Subohm 2021 clearomizer and its Z Series resistors, offering an enhanced vape experience. The kit is made with several resistant materials for use in all conditions, rated IP68 and dustproof, waterproof, and drop-resistant. It is also equipped with an "A Lock" switch for optimal safety.

    The Z Subohm 2021 Tank clearomizer is designed for vapor and without e-liquid leakage, offering a capacity of 5.5 ml and compatible with Z Series Coils from Geek Vape. The Z 0.2 and Z 0.25 Ω resistors provided allow a flavor-boosted vape and are designed for vapor production.

    The kit is aimed at fans of sensation and direct inhalation vaping, as well as vapers in search of robust equipment. The Aegis Solo 2 box is rated IP68 with Geek Vape's "Tri-Proof" technology and is shock and drop resistant. It is also easy to use with a large color TFT screen and power customization possible with the VPC. The kit is equipped with an A-Lock button to quickly turn off the box.

    Operating with a 18650 battery (not included), the S100 box allows occasional recharging in case of breakdown with its USB-C connection. The Z Subohm 2021 Tank clearomizer is equipped with copper connectors for excellent contact with the resistor and rapid heating. The Z Series resistors are designed without screw threads for easy and quick change.

    The Z Subohm 2021 clearomizer offers a nice capacity of 5.5 ml with its domed tank, the filling is done simply by unscrewing the top cap. The kit is perfectly responsive for a vape without waiting, offering an exceptional vape experience with vapor production and enhanced flavors.

    Comes with:

    • 1 x Geekvape Aegis Solo 2 Box
    • 1 x Zeus Sub Ohm Clearomizer
    • 1 x USB Cable
    • 1 x Pack of spare parts
    • 1 x User Manual

    Data sheet

    Brand
    GeekVape
    Capacity
    5.5 ml
    Filling
    By the top
    Inhalation
    Direct
    Air Flow
    Adjustable
    Max power
    100 W
    Temperature control
    No
    Connection
    510
    Format
    Box
    Drip-Tip
    810
    Origin
    China
    Air arrival
    Through the top
    Battery type
    Simple battery
    Rechargeable via USB
    Yes
    Battery size
    18650
    Type of mode
    Electronics
    5 | 5

    1 customer reviews account_circle

    100% of people recommend this product.

    100%
    0%
    0%
    0%
    0%
    View the trust certificate
    cancel
    • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our CGU.
    • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
    • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
    • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
    • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.
    All reviews
    5/5

    Très bonne recommandation je suis satisfaite de mon achat

    Anonymous customer published the 10/03/2022 following an order made on 22/02/2022

    Did you find this helpful? Yes 4 No 0

    Model: Classic Black
    €58.90
    Quantity

    Free shipping

    From €29.90 purchase

    Secure payment

    Credit Card, 3 installments without fees

    Verified reviews

    By an external service

GeekVape

Kit S100 Aegis Solo 2 Geekvape

    Kit Aegis Solo 2 S100 Classic Black de Geekvape
    search
    Découvrez nos bons plans exclusifs

    Découvrez le kit S100 Aegis Solo 2, une cigarette électronique performante fonctionnant avec un accu 18650 et dotée d'une puissance maximale de 100 watts. Ce kit se compose de la box électronique Geekvape S100, la seconde version de l'Aegis Solo, équipée d'un véritable interrupteur sur le côté pour une sécurité optimale.

    Le clearomiseur Z Subohm 2021 est fourni avec le kit et offre une expérience de vape exceptionnelle grâce à ses résistances Z Series de 0.25 et 0.20 Ω, permettant de vapoter respectivement jusqu'à 57 ou 80 watts. De plus, le Z Subohm 2021 est compatible avec toutes les résistances Z Series et offre une contenance de 5,5 ml.

    La box Geekvape S100 est un mod électronique étanche classé IP68, bénéficiant de la technologie "Tri-Proof" de Geek Vape pour une résistance à l'eau, à la poussière, aux chutes et aux chocs, grâce à l'utilisation de matériaux robustes. La connexion USB-C est également protégée, offrant la possibilité d'installer des mises à jour du logiciel du mod ou de recharger ponctuellement l'accu.

    Fabriqué par Geek Vape, le kit S100 Aegis Solo 2 est une cigarette électronique de qualité supérieure, offrant des fonctionnalités avancées et une grande résistance pour une expérience de vape optimale.

    • Pack Aegis Solo 2 + Zeus Sub Ohm Tank 2021
    • MOD durable avec conception IP67 étanche à l'eau / à la poussière / aux chocs
    • Puce AS avancée avec des performances sûres et stables
    • Puissance de 100Watts pour 5.5ml de contenance
    • Clearomiseur Zeus Sub Ohm doté d'airflow latéraux précis

    x1 accu 18650 (non fourni)

    100 WSimple accu18650

    Une nouvelle version de la box Aegis Solo, mod électronique étanche fonctionnant avec un accu 18650. Le kit est livré avec le clearomiseur Z Subohm 2021 et ses résistances Z Series, offrant une expérience de vape sublimée. Le kit est fabriqué avec plusieurs matériaux résistants pour une utilisation dans toutes les conditions, classé IP68 et étanche à la poussière, à l'eau et résistant aux chutes. Elle est également équipée d'un interrupteur ''A Lock'' pour une sécurité optimale.

    Le clearomiseur Z Subohm 2021 Tank est conçu pour la vapeur et sans fuite de e-liquide, offrant une contenance de 5,5 ml et compatible avec les résistances Z Series Coils de Geek Vape. Les résistances Z 0.2 et Z 0.25 Ω fournies permettent une vape boostée en saveurs et conçues pour la production de vapeur.

    Le kit s'adresse aux fans de sensations et de vape en inhalation directe, ainsi qu'aux vapoteurs en quête de matériel robuste. La box Aegis Solo 2 est classée IP68 avec la technologie ''Tri-Proof'' de Geek Vape et résiste aux chocs et aux chutes. Elle est également facile d'utilisation avec un grand écran TFT en couleur et une personnalisation de la puissance possible avec le VPC. Le kit est équipé d'un bouton A-Lock pour éteindre rapidement la box.

    Fonctionnant avec un accu 18650 (non fourni), la box S100 permet un rechargement ponctuel en dépannage à l'aide de sa connexion USB-C. Le clearomiseur Z Subohm 2021 Tank est équipé de connecteurs cuivrés pour un excellent contact avec la résistance et une chauffe rapide. Les résistances Z Series sont conçues sans pas de vis pour un changement facile et rapide.

    Le clearomiseur Z Subohm 2021 offre une belle contenance de 5,5 ml avec son réservoir bombé, le remplissage se faisant de manière simple en dévissant le top-cap. Le kit est parfaitement réactif pour une vape sans attente, offrant une expérience de vape exceptionnelle avec une production de vapeur et des saveurs sublimées.

    Livré avec:

    • 1 x Box Geekvape Aegis Solo 2
    • 1 x Clearomiseur Zeus Sub Ohm
    • 1 x Câble USB
    • 1 x Pack de pièces de rechange
    • 1 x Manuel d'utilisation

    Fiche technique

    Marque
    GeekVape
    Contenance
    5.5 ml
    Remplissage
    Par le haut
    Inhalation
    Directe
    Air Flow
    Réglable
    Puissance max
    100 W
    Contrôle température
    Non
    Connexion
    510
    Format
    Box
    Drip-Tip
    810
    Origine
    Chine
    Arrivé d'air
    Par le haut
    Type de batterie
    Simple accu
    Rechargeable par USB
    Oui
    Taille d'accus
    18650
    Type de mod
    Électronique
    3.5 | 5

    2 avis client(s) account_circle

    50% des clients recommandent ce produit.

    50%
    0%
    0%
    50%
    0%
    Voir l'attestation de confiance
    cancel
    • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter notre CGU.
    • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis
    • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans
    • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau
    • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.
    Tous les avis
    2/5

    Problème de cigarette qui ne marche plus au bout de 10 fois

    Pierre J. publié le 05/05/2024 suite à une commande du 20/04/2024

    Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

    5/5

    Très bonne recommandation je suis satisfaite de mon achat

    Client anonyme publié le 10/03/2022 suite à une commande du 22/02/2022

    Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 4 Non 0

    Modèle: Classic Black
    58,90 €
    Quantité