Previous Next Reduced price!

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

GeekVapeKit Flint

The kit Flint of GeekVape is a mini electronic cigarette ultra compact for vaping with a draw tight in inhalation indirectly. Its small size lets you take it everywhere and not necessarily having to store it in your bag, but in your pocket.

The Geek Vape Flint has two resistors in Nickel 1.2 ohms and 1.6 ohms each. They are present so that the user can vape e-liquids with a rate in the high-nicotine, salts of nicotine, or even in the CBD. The clearomizer can hold up to 2 ml of e-liquid. This e-cig works with a battery of 1000mAh rechargeable.

Features

  • Capacity 2 ML
  • Height 94 mm
  • Diameter 22 mm
  • Weight 88g
  • Battery Integrated
  • Autonomy 1000 mAh
  • Type of vape Inhalation indirect
  • Filling From the top
  • Air Flow Adjustable
  • Refill Type USB
  • connection Five hundred ten
  • Format Tube
  • Level Beginner
  • Origin China
  • Manufacturer

More informations

What you always dream of in the field of electronic cigarette, a small, ultra compact and exclusively dedicated to the vape MTL had just landed on the market. Small in size, it will make a great havoc among the followers of the drawing tight of the e-cigarette. This mini electronic cigarette is also lightweight, it does not exceed, not even the 90 g. But in a this small device is a concentrate of innovations and technology is at the rendezvous.

The kit Flint is the new-born of the range of Geek Vape. It is a device small compact size not more than 10 cm long. You can take it where you want by inserting it just in your pocket. The small size of this device also allows an easy-to-handle by the user which will have no evil to hide somewhere. The palate will be it even more simple, because thanks to its size it will not be too bulky. This vapoteuse a diameter of 22 mm, has a clearomizer that can hold up to 2 ml of e-liquid. It is specialized in the vape MTL, that is to say, for the prints with tight inhalation indirectly.

This device works thanks to a battery of 1000 mAh, rechargeable. This battery can deliver three powers, depending on the resistance chosen. With its 1000 mAh, the battery of the kit Flint Geek Vape allows you to have a wide time-of-use thanks to the autonomy of the battery which has not been neglected in spite of the size of the vape. It is also one of the primary criteria when one wishes to buy an electronic cigarette, self. The vapoteur is looking for a vape that will allow him to take at least a whole day. And yet, autonomy plays a lot on the use by the vapoteur. There are some users who vapotent more than others, but with its 1000 mAh battery Kit Flint Geek Vape is supposed to be able to take a whole day by running at full speed.

The protection was not put away because the battery has all of the necessary protections and the usual short circuit, too high a temperature or other possible hazards. It recharges with a capacity of 1A using a USB cable provided in the kit. In addition to this, it has the function of Quick Charge, which allows you to fill the battery in an hour of time just, you will be able to load the desktop when not in use. The battery also has an LED indicating the power used and also marks the level of charge remaining.

The battery of the Geek Vape Flint works as we have said, with tensions changeable according to the resistance with a variable voltage.

The battery LED indicates the resistance NS Coil 1.2 ohm three colours : Red, Blue, and Green (its power up to 12 W). With the resistance NS Coil of 1.6 ohms three colours : Red, Blue, and Green (its maximum power at 9 W). The battery LED also has as purpose to indicate the level of charge of the battery :

  • Red : less than 30% remaining
  • Blue : between 31% and 69% remaining
  • Green : between 70 and 100% of the remaining

The clearomizer of the Geek Vape Flint has a drip-tip flavor Ultem, two resistors of 1.2 and 1.6 ohm, which allow inhalation of e-liquids with high nicotine or salts of nicotine. The airflow which is the base of the clearomizer offers a draw tight adjustable in its entirety. A nice drip-tip taste of the type 510, a drip-tip in Ultem, which isolates the heat is present on this device.

The tank Kit Flint that can hold up to 2 ml of e-liquid is filled from the top of the tank through a top-cap, the swivel. To fill simply push the top-cap back, pour the e-liquid into the tank until it fills up, close the top cap. A gesture that is not very complicated and still more the habit will become easier and easier to perform.

The Kit Flint Geek Vape has two resistors NS Coils. These resistors must be perfectly soaked with e-liquid prior to first use. These resistors have been designed for e-liquids with a low content of vegetable glycerin (not exceeding 50%), and also in particular for the levels of nicotine and salts nicotine high. But most importantly, two resistors are proposed so that the vape is customizable in power and draw of the resistors, top of the range dedicated to the inhalation indirectly.

The heater, for perfect resistance NS Coils is due to its composition. In fact, it is made of organic cotton and NI80. The resistors are for use with a power which varies depending on the chosen setting :

  • NS Coil 1.2 ohm : 8.5 W 12 W (for use with nicotine levels moderate)
  • NS Coil is a 1.6 ohm : 6.4 W 9 W (using with a rate of high-nicotine)

These two resistors are interchangeable depending on the desired use. And so, to change the resistance, the tank must be empty. Then start by unscrewing the tank to pyrex glass, screw a new resistance, screw on the tank then fill the tank with e-liquid, wait a few minutes before vaping to let the resistance be well soaked. This manipulation may appear rather complicated in appearance, but the whole thing is to be thorough and observe instructions. By following the instructions one by one it will be easy to get to the end of this manipulation. By repeating these movements as frequently as you will have to change the resistance, it will become trivial to change resistance, thus facilitating the handling.

The Kit Flint Geek Vape is " the " electronic cigarette for the followers of the draw tight to inhalation indirectly. Its small size first will take you wherever you want to. It fits easily in a jeans pocket or shirt and is not at all bulky. It is barely 10 cm long and less than 90 g is designed for the handling of this e-cigarette is its main asset.

Then, comes its battery a great deal of autonomy with its 1000 mAh it will take at least a day of work or classes for students without having to load it. If ever she were to be discharged, it is easily rechargeable and this in the space of an hour of time just thanks to the Quick Load. An LED light indicates both the level of the battery but also the power of the vape which is used according to the resistance used. Because yes, this e-cig has two resistors interchangeable according to the power that the vapoteur. It changes easily, thus is within the reach of all. The clearomizer can hold 2 ml of e-liquid which is still respectable for such a small device. This amount of liquid will allow you to hold a good time, it will all depend on the power of vape that you will use.

For your desires flavours, e-liquids with a high nicotine, your dreams of vape economic, your sense of aesthetics, all of these desires-there have been combined in a single device : the Geek Vape Flint.

Comes with :

  • 1x GeekVape Flint
  • 1x Clearomizer Flint
  • 1x Resistor NS 1.6 ohm (pre-installed)
  • 1x Resistor NS 1.2 ohm
  • 1x Glass extra tube
  • 1x USB Cable
  • 1x spare parts Kit
  • 1x user Manual

Club Price 22,80 €

Price 24,00 € tax incl.

-5%

Add to wishlist

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 12h
expédiée le jour même

Précédent Suivant Prix réduit !

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

GeekVapeKit Flint

Le kit Flint de GeekVape est une mini cigarette électronique ultra compacte permettant de vapoter avec un tirage serré en inhalation indirecte. Sa petite taille vous permet de l'emmener partout et de ne pas nécessairement avoir à la ranger dans votre sac, mais dans votre poche.

Le Geek Vape Flint possède deux résistances en Nickel de 1,2 ohms et 1,6 ohms chacune. Elles sont présentes afin que l'utilisateur puisse vapoter des e-liquides avec un taux en nicotine élevé, aux sels de nicotine, ou encore au CBD. Le clearomiseur peut contenir jusqu'à 2 ml de e-liquide. Cette e-cig fonctionne grâce à une batterie de 1000mAh rechargeable.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance 2 ML
  • Hauteur 94 mm
  • Diamètre 22 mm
  • Poids 88g
  • Batterie Intégrée
  • Autonomie 1000 mAh
  • Type de vape Inhalation indirecte
  • Remplissage Par le haut
  • Air Flow Réglable
  • Type de recharge USB
  • connexion 510
  • Format Tube
  • Niveau Débutant
  • Origine Chine
  • Fabricant

Plus d'infos

Ce dont vous avez toujours rêver en matière de cigarette électronique, petite, ultra compacte et exclusivement dédiée à la vape MTL vient de débarquer sur le marché. Petite de taille, elle fera un grand ravage chez les adeptes du tirage serré de l'e-cigarette. Cette mini cigarette électronique est aussi légère, elle ne dépasse même pas les 90 g. Mais dans un ce petit dispositif un concentré d'innovations et de technologie est au rendez-vous.

Le kit Flint est le nouveau-né de la gamme des Geek Vape. C'est un appareil de petite taille compacte ne faisant pas plus de 10 cm de long. Vous pouvez l'emmener où vous souhaitez en l'insérant tout simplement dans votre poche. La petite taille de cet appareil permet également une maniabilité aisée par l'utilisateur qui n'aura pas de mal à la dissimuler quelque part. La prise en bouche sera elle d'autant plus simple car grâce à sa taille elle ne sera pas trop encombrante. Cette vapoteuse d'un diamètre de 22 mm, possède un clearomiseur pouvant contenir jusqu'à 2 ml de e-liquide. Elle est spécialisée dans la vape MTL, c'est-à-dire pour les tirages serrés en inhalation indirecte.

Ce dispositif fonctionne grâce à une batterie de 1000 mAh rechargeable. Cette batterie peut délivrer trois puissances selon la résistance choisie. Avec ses 1000 mAh, la batterie du kit Flint de Geek Vape vous permet d'avoir un large temps d'utilisation grâce à l'autonomie de la batterie qui n'a pas été négligée en dépit de la taille de la vape. C'est d'ailleurs l'un des critères premiers lorsque l'on souhaite acheter une cigarette électronique, l'autonomie. Le vapoteur cherche une vape qui lui permettra de tenir au moins toute une journée. Et encore, l'autonomie joue beaucoup sur l'utilisation par le vapoteur. Il y a certains utilisateurs qui vapotent plus que d'autres, mais avec ses 1000 mAh la batterie du Kit Flint Geek Vape est censée pouvoir tenir toute une journée en tournant à plein régime.

La protection n'a pas été mise à l'écart car la batterie dispose de toutes les protections nécessaires et habituelles contre les courts-circuits, une température trop élevée ou autres dangers éventuels. Elle se recharge avec une capacité de 1A à l'aide d'un câble USB fournit dans le kit. En plus de cela, elle possède la fonction Quick Charge qui permet de remplir la batterie en une heure de temps à peine, vous pourrez la charger au bureau lorsque vous ne l'utilisez pas. La batterie possède également une LED indiquant la puissance utilisée et marque aussi le niveau de charge restant.

La batterie du Geek Vape Flint fonctionne comme nous l'avons dit, avec des tensions modifiables selon la résistance grâce à un voltage variable.

La LED de la batterie indique avec la résistance NS Coil 1,2 ohms trois coloris : Rouge, Bleu et Vert (sa puissance maximum à 12 W). Avec la résistance NS Coil 1,6 ohms trois coloris : Rouge, Bleu et Vert (sa puissance maximum à 9 W). La LED de la batterie a également comme usage d'indiquer le niveau de charge de la batterie :

  • Rouge : moins de 30% restant
  • Bleu : entre 31 et 69% restant
  • Vert : entre 70 et 100% restant

Le clearomiseur du Geek Vape Flint possède un drip-tip saveur Ultem, deux résistances de 1,2 et 1,6 ohms, qui permettent d'inhaler des e-liquides à fort taux de nicotine ou de sels de nicotine. L'airflow qui est  la base du clearomiseur offre un tirage serré ajustable dans son intégralité. Un joli drip-tip saveur de type 510, un drip-tip en Ultem qui isole la chaleur est présent sur cet appareil.

Le réservoir du Kit Flint pouvant contenir jusqu'à 2 ml de e-liquide se remplit par le haut du tank grâce à un top-cap pivotant. Pour le remplir il suffit de pousser le top-cap en arrière, verser le e-liquide dans le réservoir jusqu'à ce qu'il se remplisse, refermer le top-cap. Un geste qui de base n'est pas très compliqué et encore plus avec l'habitude, deviendra de plus en plus facile à effectuer.

Le Kit Flint Geek Vape possède deux résistances NS Coils. Ces résistances doivent être parfaitement imbibées d'e-liquide avant la première utilisation. Ces résistances ont été conçues pour les e-liquides avec une faible teneur en glycérine végétale (ne dépassant pas les 50%) et aussi surtout pour les taux de nicotine ou sels de nicotine élevé. Mais surtout, deux résistances sont proposées afin que la vape soit personnalisable en puissance et en tirage avec des résistances haut de gamme dédiées à l'inhalation indirecte.

La chauffe parfaite des résistances NS Coils est due à sa composition. En effet, elle est composée de coton organique et NI80. Les résistances s'utilisent donc avec une puissance qui varie selon le réglage choisi :

  • NS Coil 1,2 ohm : de 8,5 W à 12 W (à utiliser avec un taux de nicotine modéré)
  • NS Coil 1,6 ohm : de 6,4 W à 9 W (à utiliser avec un taux de nicotine élevé)

Ces deux résistances sont interchangeables en fonction de l'utilisation souhaitée. Et donc, pour changer la résistance, le réservoir doit être vide. Commencez ensuite par dévisser le réservoir en pyrex, visser une nouvelle résistance, revisser le réservoir puis remplir le réservoir d'e-liquide, attendre quelques minutes avant de vapoter pour que la résistance soit bien imbibée. Cette manipulation pourrait sembler assez compliquée en apparence, mais le tout est d'être minutieux et respecter les consignes. En suivant les consignes une par une il vous sera facile d'arriver au bout de cette manipulation. En répétant ces mouvements aussi fréquemment que vous aurez à changer de résistance, il deviendra banal de changer de résistance, facilitant la manipulation.

Le Kit Flint de Geek Vape est « the » cigarette électronique pour les adeptes du tirage serré à inhalation indirecte. Sa petite taille d'abord permettra de l'emmener partout où vous souhaitez. Elle se met facilement dans une poche de jean ou de chemise et n'est pas du tout encombrante. Elle fait à peine 10 cm de long et moins de 90 g. Tout est conçu pour que la maniabilité de cette e-cigarette soit son principal atout.

Ensuite, vient sa batterie d'une grande autonomie avec ses 1000 mAh elle vous permettra de tenir au moins toute une journée de travail ou de cours pour les étudiants sans avoir à la charger. Si jamais elle venait à se décharger, elle est facilement rechargeable et ce en l'espace d'une heure de temps à peine grâce à la fonction Quick Charge. Un témoin LED lumineux indique à la fois le niveau de la batterie  mais aussi la puissance de la vape utilisée selon la résistance utilisée. Car oui, cette e-cig possède deux résistances interchangeables en fonction de la puissance que recherche le vapoteur. Elle se change facilement, donc est à la portée de tous. Le clearomiseur peut contenir 2 ml de e-liquide ce qui est quand-même respectable pour un si petit appareil. Cette quantité de liquide vous permettra de tenir un bon moment, tout dépendra de la puissance de vape que vous utiliserez.

Pour vos désirs de saveurs, de e-liquides avec un fort taux en nicotine, vos rêves de vape économique, votre sens de l'esthétique,  toutes ces envies-là réunies en un seul et unique appareil : le Geek Vape Flint.

Livré avec :

  • 1x GeekVape Flint
  • 1x Clearomiseur Flint
  • 1x Résistance NS 1.6 ohm (pré-installée)
  • 1x Résistance NS 1.2 ohm
  • 1x Glass tube supplémentaire
  • 1x Câble USB
  • 1x Kit de pièces de rechange
  • 1x Manuel d'utilisation

Prix Club 22,80 €

Prix 24,00 € TTC

-5%

Ajouter aux favoris

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 11h
expédiée le jour même