Previous Next Reduced price!

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

SmokKit Novo Pod

It is an electronic cigarette designed for the followers of the inhalation indirect, which is described here. However, the Kit Novo Pod of Smok stands out compared to the other e-cigarettes from the same category, in the sense that it can draw more air that most of the pods to inhalation indirectly. In addition, its atypical design will fly with your family and friends who will not know immediately that it is an electronic cigarette that you have in your hands. It is a e-cig is compact, the compact size and discreet that is present here. It is very nomadic and will prevail where you want.

Features

  • Capacity 2 ML
  • Height 88,3 mm
  • Length 24.3 mm
  • Width 14.3 mm
  • Weight 40 g
  • Battery Integrated
  • Autonomy 450 mAh
  • Type of vape Inhalation indirect
  • Filling Side
  • Power 16 W
  • Format Mini
  • Level Beginner
  • Origin China
  • Manufacturer

More informations

Each vapoteur has its type of vape fetish, to which it adheres. It can in general make the choice between direct inhalation and inhalation indirectly. A vape is, therefore, designed for the use of one of these two ways of vaping, even if some have the faculty to switch to a form of vape to another. Here, the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech is an electronic cigarette specially designed for the inhalation indirectly. This is a very interesting model that is presented here, because some of the features apart from other pods on the market. And given the thriving market of electronic cigarettes in a mini format, the need is there the need to show the little more that the others do not have.

This is what we will show in this article an inventory of the features of this electronic cigarette that is offered to you here. After reading this review, you can get an idea of what it can offer you the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech and to understand that it is the vape that it takes each vapoteur inhaled indirectly.

The target clientele of the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech

An electronic cigarette is designed to appeal to a target customer, and the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech is the cigarette which makes explicit the more this statement. You have to do here to an electronic cigarette quite atypical. If what you enjoy is you stand out from others, make a difference, and attract the eye on what you have between your hands, then this electronic cigarette is made for you. But also, if you have a horror of clutter, yet is made for you to this e-cigarette. Its size gives it a quality of a true nomad who can be taken anywhere !But the real feature that takes pride in each vapoteur is the type of inhalation. And this Kit Novo Pod Smoktech is an electronic cigarette designed for those who appreciate more particularly the inhalation indirectly.

So if you're a cloud chaser, make a u-turn so as not to risk being disappointed. This is the vape that is made for vaping discreet and efficient.

The Design

A look unusual and very sophisticated is made the aesthetics of the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech. It's barely 9 cm long and 2.5 cm in width. Of the measures that you indicate in the first place, the size really minimal of this device. Electronic cigarettes are cylindrical in shape and long and are clearly outdated. We are in the 21st century a century of renewal, where the last object that comes out is fashion, and each consumer feels the need to have to obtain it. And in Smok they have understood the challenge that is in front of them, but also the market they should target. Some people enjoy the retro objects, it is an undeniable fact. But the bulk of the demand at the present time is an object that is at the height of new technology, and that happens to track the time in which it is injected.

The Kit Novo Pod Smoktech held in the palm of a hand, where you will immediately feel its robust design and its finishes say " cobra ". Several colors are present already on this vape to be able to customize your camera a little steam. It is perhaps a detail, but for some people, and therefore, a certain category of customers, the presence of multiple colors is a determining factor for the purchase of an electronic cigarette. The end cap has been improved so that it follows almost perfectly the shape of the mouth. This tip is to pass the air through the sides resulting in a draw not very tight, but very nice.

The Clearomizer and cartridges Novo

Rechargement du Pod Novo de Smok

The Kit Novo Pod Smoktech comes with two cartridges. These cartridges that are office of clearomizer has a capacity of 2 ml. For an electronic cigarette of this format, it is the maximum that manufacturers could offer to the capacity of the tank. However, given that this is a vape designed specifically for the inhalation and indirectly, a large amount of e-liquid is not required. Therefore, the 2 ml only ship these cartridges are more or less sufficient for this type of use.

The choice of e-liquid on this vape is one to watch. In fact, this is not any type of e-liquid that will go to this vape. The Kit Novo Pod Smoktech especially appreciate the e-liquid high nicotine, salts of nicotine or CBD. The e-liquids that promote the propylene glycol and not exceeding 50 % of vegetable glycerin are also preferable on this vape.The filling of the cartridge is to be run. It is made by the side of the cartridge after you have removed the silicone plug with extract prior to the cartridge of the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech.

You will then have to fill the reservoir with 2 ml of e-liquid only, not more. Then close the cap and replace the cartridge in the pod Novo. However, it is necessary to wait a few minutes before use so that the resistance is properly impregnated with e-liquid if it is a first use.

The battery Kit Novo Pod Smoktech

The battery of this vape is only 450 mAh. This may seem very little for a battery, but considering the use that will be made of this electronic cigarette, a great power of the battery is not essential. This charge will allow you to vaper long enough or even a whole day without having to recharge the battery. Speaking of charging, it is easily recharged using its micro-USB port where you insert the charger cable. Also, the battery has all the necessary protections in terms of short-circuiting in order to offer you optimal protection.

With an automatic battery, you are assured that the inhalation of the steam will be from the moment you aspirerez on the cap, and this, without latency. Some batteries are on the wane on this point, and may not offer the inhalation immediate of the steam as soon as the vapoteur begins its suction on the mouthpiece. This may seem to be a slight insignificant detail, but for the vapor to be very careful when buying their vape, this retail account. The inspiration on this cigarette electronically will be slowly and continuously.

One of the characteristics of highlights of this e-cigarette is also the absence of switch activation. Without this feature, the Kit Novo Pod has, however, a LED discrete indicating the charge level of the battery. Has 15 times the LED blinks, recharging is required.

The Kit Novo Pod Smoktech in sum

Contenu du kit Smok Novo Pod

It is an electronic cigarette really designed for the fanatics of the inhalation indirect, which is proposed here. This e-cig does not have a battery of very large capacity, however, to hold a day having regard to the mode of use for which it is intended. Two cartridges are also present, which can accommodate up to 2 ml of e-liquid preferably have a rate of high-nicotine. The vegetable glycerin is more than 50 % is also better on this vape. The absence of the button switch is so to speak, which makes it atypical the Kit Novo Pod Smoktech. Used to find this button on several of the electronic cigarettes, its absence filled by a witness LED will be well noticed. Which is all to the honour of this vape that has a design that is unusual and remarkable.

  • 1 review
  • View the trust certificate
    • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our CGU.
    • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
    • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
    • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
    • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

    5 /5

    Based on 1 customer reviews

    • 1
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 4
      0
    • 5
      1
    Sort reviews by :

    Laurence B. published the 15/07/2019 following an order made on 07/07/2019

    5/5

    Petit pod impeccable en appoint ou nomade .bonne vapeur et saveur .

    Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Club Price 20,90 €

Price 22,00 € tax incl.

-5%

Add to wishlist

Left until a free shipping: 29,00 €

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 12h
expédiée le jour même

Précédent Suivant Prix réduit !

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

SmokKit Novo Pod

C'est une cigarette électronique conçue pour les adeptes de l'inhalation indirecte qui vous est présentée ici. Toutefois, le Kit Novo Pod de Smok se démarque par rapport aux autres e-cigarettes de cette même catégorie, en ce sens qu'elle permet un tirage plus aérien que la plupart des pods à inhalation indirecte. De plus, son design atypique fera mouche auprès de votre entourage qui ne saura pas immédiatement que c'est une cigarette électronique que vous avez entre vos mains. C'est une e-cig compacte, au format réduit et discret qui est présente ici. Elle est très nomade et s'emportera où vous le souhaiterez.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance 2 ml
  • Hauteur 88.3 mm
  • Longueur 24.3 mm
  • Largeur 14.3 mm
  • Poids 40 g
  • Batterie Intégrée
  • Autonomie 450 mAh
  • Type de vape Inhalation indirecte
  • Remplissage Latéral
  • Puissance 16 W
  • Format Mini
  • Niveau Débutant
  • Origine Chine
  • Fabricant

Plus d'infos

Chaque vapoteur possède son type de vape fétiche auquel il adhère. Il peut en général faire le choix entre une inhalation directe et une inhalation indirecte. Une vape est donc conçue pour l'usage d'une de ces deux manières de vapoter, même si certaines offrent la faculté de passer d'une forme de vape à une autre. Ici, le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech est une cigarette électronique spécialement conçue pour l'inhalation indirecte. C'est un modèle très intéressant qui est présenté ici, car certaines caractéristiques le démarquent des autres pods du marché. Et vu le marché fleurissant des cigarettes électroniques au format mini, la nécessité est bien là de devoir montrer le petit plus que les autres ne possèdent pas.

C'est ce que nous allons montrer dans cet article en faisant l'inventaire des caractéristiques de cette cigarette électronique qui vous est proposée ici. Après la lecture de cette revue, vous pourrez vous faire une idée de ce qu'il pourra vous offrir le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech et comprendre que c'est la vape qu'il faut à chaque vapoteur en inhalation indirecte.

La clientèle cible du Kit Novo Pod Smoktech

Une cigarette électronique est conçue pour plaire à une clientèle cible, et le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech est la cigarette qui explicite le plus cette déclaration. Vous avez à faire ici à une cigarette électronique tout à fait atypique. Si ce que vous appréciez c'est vous démarquer des autres, faire la différence, et attirer l'œil sur ce que vous aurez entre vos mains, alors cette cigarette électronique est faite pour vous. Mais aussi, si vous avez horreur de l'encombrement, est encore faite pour vous cette e-cigarette. Sa taille lui confère une qualité de véritable nomade qui s'emporte partout !Mais la réelle caractéristique qui tient à cœur chaque vapoteur est le type d'inhalation. Et ce Kit Novo Pod Smoktech est une cigarette électronique conçue pour ceux qui apprécient plus particulièrement l'inhalation indirecte.

Donc si vous êtes un cloud chaser, faites demi-tour pour ne pas risquer d'être déçu. C'est la vape qui est faite pour un vapotage discret et efficace.

Le Design

D'un look atypique et très sophistiqué est faite l'esthétique du Kit Novo Pod Smoktech. Il fait à peine 9 cm de long et 2,5 cm de largeur. Des mesures qui vous indiquent en premier lieu la taille vraiment minime de cet appareil. Les cigarettes électroniques de forme cylindrique et assez longue sont clairement dépassées. Nous sommes au 21e siècle, un siècle de renouveau, où le dernier objet qui vient de sortir est à la mode, et chaque consommateur ressent le besoin de devoir se le procurer. Et chez Smok ils ont bien compris l'enjeu qui est face à eux, mais aussi le marché qu'ils doivent cibler. Certaines personnes apprécient les objets rétro, cela est indéniable. Mais le gros de la demande à l'heure actuelle est un objet qui est à la hauteur des nouvelles technologies, et qui arrive à suivre le temps dans lequel il s'injecte.

Le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech tient dans le creux d'une main, où vous sentirez immédiatement sa conception robuste et ses finitions dites « cobra ». Plusieurs coloris sont d'ailleurs présents sur cette vape pour pouvoir personnaliser un peu votre appareil à vapeur. Il s'agit peut-être d'un détail, mais pour certaines personnes et donc, une certaine catégorie de clientèle, la présence de plusieurs coloris est un facteur déterminant pour l'achat d'une cigarette électronique. L'embout a été amélioré afin qu'il épouse presque parfaitement la forme de la bouche. Cet embout fait passer l'air par les côtés ce qui offre un tirage pas très serré, mais très agréable.

Le Clearomiseur et les cartouches Novo

Rechargement du Pod Novo de Smok

Le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech est livré avec deux cartouches. Ces cartouches qui font office de clearomiseur ont une capacité de 2 ml. Pour une cigarette électronique de ce format, c'est le maximum que les constructeurs pouvaient offrir pour la contenance du réservoir. Toutefois, vu qu'il s'agit d'une vape spécialement conçue pour l'inhalation indirecte, une grande quantité d'e-liquide n'est pas requise. Donc, les 2 ml qu'embarquent ces cartouches sont plus ou moins suffisants pour ce type d'utilisation.

Le choix de l'e-liquide sur cette vape est à surveiller. En effet, ce n'est pas n'importe quel type d'e-liquide qui ira à cette vape. Le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech apprécie tout particulièrement les e-liquides à taux élevés de nicotine, de sels de nicotine ou de CBD. Les e-liquides qui favorisent le propylène glycol et n'excédant pas 50 % de glycérine végétale sont également préférables sur cette vape.Le remplissage de la cartouche est plutôt à exécuter. Il s'effectue par le côté de la cartouche après que vous aurez retiré le bouchon de silicone en ayant extrait au préalable la cartouche du Kit Novo Pod Smoktech.

Vous aurez ensuite à remplir le réservoir de 2 ml d'e-liquide seulement, pas plus. Refermez ensuite le bouchon et replacez la cartouche dans le pod Novo. Il est toutefois nécessaire de patienter quelques minutes avant utilisation afin que la résistance soit correctement imprégnée d'e-liquide s'il s'agit d'une première utilisation.

La batterie du Kit Novo Pod Smoktech

La batterie de cette vape ne fait que 450 mAh. Cela peut sembler très peu pour une batterie, mais vu l'utilisation qui sera faite de cette cigarette électronique, une grande puissance de la batterie n'est pas indispensable. Cette charge vous permettra de vaper assez longtemps voire même toute une journée sans que vous n'ayez à la recharger. En parlant de la recharge, elle se recharge facilement à l'aide de son port micro-USB sur lequel insérer le câble de chargeur. D'ailleurs, la batterie possède toutes les protections nécessaires en matière de court-circuitage afin de vous offrir une protection optimale.

Avec une batterie automatique, vous êtes assurés que l'inhalation de la vapeur se fera dès le moment vous aspirerez sur l'embout, et ce, sans temps de latence. Certaines batteries fléchissent sur ce point, et ne peuvent offrir l'inhalation immédiate de la vapeur dès que le vapoteur enclenchera son aspiration sur l'embout. Cela peut sembler être un léger détail insignifiant, mais pour des vapoteurs très minutieux lors de l'achat de leur vape, ce détail compte. L'inspiration sur cette cigarette électroniquement se fera lentement et de manière continue.

L'une des caractéristiques phares de cette e-cigarette est également l'absence de switch d'activation. Dépourvu de cette fonctionnalité, le Kit Novo Pod possède toutefois, une LED discrète indiquant le niveau de charge de la batterie. A 15 clignotements de la LED, un rechargement est requis.

Le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech en somme

Contenu du kit Smok Novo Pod

C'est une cigarette électronique vraiment conçue pour les fanatiques de l'inhalation indirecte qui est proposée ici. Cette e-cig qui ne possède pas une batterie d'une très grande capacité arrive toutefois à tenir une journée vu le mode d'utilisation auquel il est destiné. Deux cartouches sont d'ailleurs présentes qui peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 2 ml d'e-liquide de préférence ayant un taux de nicotine élevé. La glycérine végétale à plus de 50 % est également préférable sur cette vape. L'absence du bouton switch est pour ainsi dire, ce qui rend atypique le Kit Novo Pod Smoktech. Habituer à retrouver ce bouton sur plusieurs cigarettes électroniques son absence comblée par un témoin LED se fera bien remarquée. Ce qui est tout à l'honneur de cette vape qui possède un design atypique et remarquable.

  • 1 avis
  • Voir l'attestation de confiance
    • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
    • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis
    • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans
    • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau
    • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

    5 /5

    Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

    • 1
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 4
      0
    • 5
      1
    Trier l'affichage des avis :

    Laurence B. publié le 15/07/2019 suite à une commande du 07/07/2019

    5/5

    Petit pod impeccable en appoint ou nomade .bonne vapeur et saveur .

    Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Prix Club 20,90 €

Prix 22,00 € TTC

-5%

Ajouter aux favoris

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 11h
expédiée le jour même