Previous Next Reduced price!

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

Vandy VapeKit Apollo

The kit Apollo of Vandy Vape is an electronic cigarette size and compact design for vape inhaled indirectly. Small but sturdy, it is equipped with a coating TPE anti dust (thermoplastic elastomers) and a technology waterproof. This kit perfectly matches the needs of the vapor : its clearomizer can hold 2ml of e liquid. It is powered by a rechargeable battery of 900mAh which can take up to 2 days. Because of its mode variable voltage, the user can adjust the power of vape. With its two resistors are to be delivered in 1,50 and 1,80 ohm, it is possible to vary the composition of e-liquid depending on your needs : e-liquid nicotine levels high, or salts of nicotine.

Overview :

  • Type of vape inhalation : indirect
  • Material : TPE and stainless steel
  • Technology : Waterproof
  • Compact Design

Features

  • Capacity 2 ML
  • Height 144 mm
  • Diameter 29 mm
  • Weight 238 g
  • Battery Integrated
  • Autonomy 900 mAh
  • Type of vape Inhalation indirect
  • Filling From the top
  • Air Flow Adjustable
  • Power 20 Watts
  • Refill Type USB
  • connection Five hundred ten
  • Format Box
  • Level Beginner
  • Origin China
  • Manufacturer

More informations

The kit Apollo Vandy Vape is an electronic cigarette cured in every detail : design, clearomizer, resistance, battery. Vandy Vape has put all his experience in the creation of a hardware-vape is innovative, durable and available in a single kit. The kit of the Apollo is designed to be durable and provide for a solution of vaping for the very long term. It responds to the needs of simplicity and efficiency of the vapor the most demanding.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : modern design and durable

This kit Apollo Vandy Vape stands out by its modern design and ultra-compact. It is equipped with a coating TPE thermoplastic elastomer technology and a waterproof making hand easier. In fact, this electron tube can withstand shock, dust, and all the trials. With its wifi technology, it is also designed to be resistant to water, particularly to rain.

That is to say that this kit Apollo has a certification of IP67 which ensure great resistance to shocks, dust and water. Thanks to its finish gummed and creased, it will not slip in your hand. Due to its small size, this electronic cigarette is very easy to carry and use. The relationship between dimensions and the equipment is perfectly balanced. This kit is designed in a set comfortable and ergonomic : only 144mm long by 28mm wide. You can take it anywhere : it fits easily in the bag or in the pocket.

Who is the Kit Apollo Vandy Vape ?

This kit Apollo Vandy Vape is designed to fit the needs of the vapor beginners and experts. Not need to be a pro to be able to use : it requires very little adjustment. The tuning and modulation of this electronic cigarette is according to the principle of vari-voltage. You can adjust the voltage using the buttons "plus" and "minus" according to the 5 preset positions. The user can modify the voltage supplied to the resistance following his desires : 3.2 V to 4.0 V. II can adapt to the e liquid with a higher vegetable glycerin of < 50%, so it is ideal for beginners and for experts. To vape, just hold the trigger.

In short, the kit Apollo created by Vandy Vape is intended for a vape realistic and cost-effective. If you are a vapoteur beginner and you don't even know how to handle all of this kit Apollo, you will have at your disposal a manual of use. The latter will allow you to understand how to handle your electronic cigarette, how it works. No need to be a pro to be able to use the mod Apollo. All the more with its design, the vapor novices will not have difficulty to take hand and feel good very quickly.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : battery

The kit Apollo Vandy Vape is equipped with a built-in battery of 900mAh to a maximum power of 20w. For normal use, the cycle of the battery is planned for a duration of 2 days if it is completely. To load it, you only have to plug it on a computer using a USB cable. That is, the battery and the switches of the electronic cigarette are protected by the coating thermoplastic elastomer. In case of shock, the electron tube is well protected by the elastomer. The battery level is indicated by lights LEDS. When the battery is charging, the indicator LED lights up. To be able to extend the life of your battery, it is advisable to always charge to 100% before each use.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : the clearomizer

The clearomizer kit Apollo can hold 2ml of e liquid. Its filling is done through the top of the tank. This clearomizer is designed for the inhalation indirect with a draw more or less tight. On the lower part of the clearomizer, there is a window air adjustable on 6 positions for a vape more or less tight from 0.6 mm to 2.5 mm. This learomiseur is equipped with a ring to adjust the airflow. The choice of the random draw is done so easily by a simple rotation of the bottom ring around the base of the clearomizer. The filling of the kit-Apollo is also very easy : just unscrew the top cap of the clearomizer. With the two windows fill, you can pour in 2ml of e liquid of your choice. On to the room of atomization, can be found an engraving of the "Mini" to indicate when the rates of e liquid is insufficient. This feature enables you to avoid the dry-hit. What is also interesting is that the color of the joints of the clearomizer is attached with the box.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : the resistance

The kit Apollo Vandy Vape is designed with the resistors MTL Coils to vape many different types of e liquid. Depending on your needs, you can pour the e liquid nicotine levels high, or salts of nicotine with a rate of vegetable glycerin < 50%. The clearomizer Apollo MTL Sub-Tank Vandy Vape is equipped with resistors at low power to ensure a good battery life for all your sessions of vaping. Because of this, its power of vape is so regulated by the battery. It is up to you to adjust the tension according to your desires. The resistors have a value of 1.5 ohms and 1.8 ohms, which corresponds to a utilization of between 3.0 Volts and 4.0 Volts, or between 7 and 13 watts approximately. More specifically, the on-resistance of 1.5 ohm is used between 7 and 13w for a vape inhalation indirect little tight. For the resistance of 1.8 ohm, it can be used at a voltage of 7 and 13w for a vape tighter and therefore more intense. It is well advised to begin the resistance before each use. For this, you have to do is place a few drops of e liquid on the parts of cotton visible and let it sit several minutes in the tank full.

To change the resistance, you must first empty the tank and then unscrew it in pyrex. You can then screw a new resistance. Following this, you need to replace the tank and fill it with e liquid of your choice. You need to wait a few minutes, the time that the resistance is well soaked before vaping.

That contains the kit Apollo Vandy Vape ?

Vandy Vape has designed an electronic cigarette with options er equipment very complete, here is what the kit Apollo includes :

  • Vandy Vape AP mod ;
  • Vandy Vape AP MTL Sub-Tank ;
  • 1 resistor MTL Coil 1.50 ohms ;
  • 1 resistor MTL Coils 1.80 ohms ;
  • 1 replacement tank ;
  • 1 USB cable ;
  • 1 Kit of spare parts ;
  • 1 user manual

The kit Apollo Vandy Vape is an electronic cigarette that meets numerous criteria of quality : good battery life, easy to use, durable and sturdy, etc, The electronic cigarette encompasses the performance and compactness in a complete kit. It can satisfy to the maximum the need for vapor beginners and surprise the vapor experts in search of an electronic cigarette performs.

This product is no longer in stock

Club Price 45,00 €

Price 50,00 € tax incl.

-10%

Add to wishlist

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 12h
expédiée le jour même

Précédent Suivant Prix réduit !

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

Vandy VapeKit Apollo

Le kit Apollo de Vandy Vape est une cigarette électronique au format et design compact permettant de vapoter en inhalation indirecte. De petite taille mais robuste, elle est équipée d'un revêtement TPE anti poussière (élastomères thermoplastiques) et d'une technologie waterproof. Ce kit répond parfaitement aux besoins des vapoteurs : son clearomiseur peut contenir 2ml de e liquide. Il est alimenté par une batterie rechargeable de 900mAh qui peut tenir jusqu'à 2 jours. Grâce à son mode voltage variable, l'utilisateur peut régler la puissance de vape. Avec ses deux résistances livrées en 1,50 et 1,80 ohms, il est tout à fait possible de varier la composition de e-liquide suivant vos besoins : e-liquides aux taux de nicotine élevés ou aux sels de nicotine.

Vue d'ensemble :

  • Type de vape : inhalation indirecte
  • Matière : TPE et acier inoxydable
  • Technologie : Waterproof
  • Design compact

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance 2 ml
  • Hauteur 144 mm
  • Diamètre 29 mm
  • Poids 238 g
  • Batterie Intégrée
  • Autonomie 900 mAh
  • Type de vape Inhalation indirecte
  • Remplissage Par le haut
  • Air Flow Réglable
  • Puissance 20 Watts
  • Type de recharge USB
  • connexion 510
  • Format Box
  • Niveau Débutant
  • Origine Chine
  • Fabricant

Plus d'infos

Le kit Apollo de Vandy Vape est une cigarette électronique soignée dans les moindres détails : design, clearomiseur, résistances, batterie. Vandy Vape a mis toute son expérience dans la création d'un matériel de vape innovant, résistant et disponible dans un seul kit. Le kit Apollo est conçu pour être durable et proposer pour une solution de vapotage à très long terme. Il répond aux besoins de simplicité et d'efficacité des vapoteurs les plus exigeants.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : design moderne et résistant

Ce kit Apollo de Vandy Vape se démarque par son design moderne et ultra-compact. Il est équipé de revêtement TPE élastomère thermoplastique et d'une technologie waterproof permettant une prise en main plus aisée. En effet, ce tube électronique peut résister au choc, à la poussière et à toutes les épreuves. Avec sa technologie waterproof, elle est également conçue pour être résistante à l'eau, notamment à la pluie.

À savoir que ce kit Apollo dispose d'une certification IP67 garantissant une grande résistance face aux chocs, aux poussières et à l'eau. Grâce à sa finition gommée et creusée, il ne glissera pas dans votre main.  De par sa taille réduite, cette cigarette électronique est très facile à transporter et à utiliser. Le rapport entre dimensions et équipements est parfaitement équilibré. Ce kit est conçu dans un ensemble confortable et ergonomique : seulement 144mm de long pour 28mm de large. Vous pouvez l'emporter n'importe où : elle se glisse facilement dans le sac ou dans la poche.

A qui s'adresse le Kit Apollo Vandy Vape ?

Ce kit Apollo de Vandy Vape est conçu pour s'adapter aussi bien aux besoins des vapoteurs débutants qu'experts. Pas besoin d'être un pro pour pouvoir l'utiliser : elle ne nécessite que très peu de réglage. Le paramétrage et modulation de cette cigarette électronique se font suivant le principe de vari-voltage. On peut régler le voltage à l'aide des boutons « plus » et « moins » selon 5 positions prédéfinies. L'utilisateur peut modifier la tension délivrée à la résistance suivant ses envies : 3.2V à 4.0V. II peut s'adapter au e liquide ayant un taux de glycérine végétale de < 50%, donc idéal pour les débutants et pour les experts. Pour vapoter, il suffit de maintenir la gâchette.

Bref, le kit Apollo créé par Vandy Vape est destiné à une vape réaliste et économique. Si vous êtes un vapoteur débutant et que vous ne savez pas encore comment manipuler l'ensemble de ce kit Apollo, vous aurez à votre disposition un manuel d'utilisation. Ce dernier vous permettra de comprendre comment manipuler votre cigarette électronique, comment elle marche. Nul besoin d'être un pro pour pouvoir utiliser le mod Apollo. D'autant plus qu'avec son design, les vapoteurs novices n'auront pas du mal à le prendre main et se sentiront bien très vite.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : la batterie

Le kit Apollo de Vandy Vape est équipé d'une batterie intégrée de 900mAh pour une puissance maximale de 20w. Pour une utilisation normale, le cycle de batterie est prévu pour une durée de 2 jours si elle est complètement. Pour la charger, vous n'avez qu'à la brancher sur un ordinateur à l'aide d'un câble USB. A savoir que la batterie et les switchs de cette cigarette électronique sont protégés par le revêtement élastomère thermoplastique. En cas de choc, le tube électronique est bien protégé par l'élastomère. Le niveau de la batterie est indiqué par les témoins lumineux LED. Quand la batterie est en  charge, le témoin LED s'allume. Pour pouvoir prolonger la durée de vie de votre batterie, il est conseillé de toujours la charger à 100% avant chaque utilisation.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : le clearomiseur

Le clearomiseur du kit Apollo peut contenir 2ml de e liquide. Son remplissage se fait par le haut du réservoir. Ce clearomiseur est conçu pour l'inhalation indirecte avec un tirage plus ou moins serré. Sur la partie inférieure du clearomiseur, on trouve une fenêtre d'arrivée d'air réglable selon 6 positions pour une vape plus ou moins serrées de 0.6mm à 2.5mm. Ce  learomiseur est équipé d'une bague pour régler l'arrivée d'air. Le choix de tirage se fait donc facilement par simple rotation de la bague inférieure autour de la base du clearomiseur. Le remplissage du kit Apollo est également très facile : il suffit de dévisser le top-cap de clearomiseur. Avec les deux fenêtres de remplissage, vous pouvez y verser 2ml de e liquide de votre choix. Sur la chambre d'atomisation, on peut trouver une gravure "Mini" permettant de signaler quand le taux de e liquide est insuffisant. Cette fonctionnalité permet ainsi d'éviter le dry-hit. Ce qui est intéressant aussi c'est que la couleur des joints du clearomiseur est assortie avec la box.

Kit Apollo Vandy Vape : les résistances

Le kit Apollo de Vandy Vape est doté des résistances MTL Coils permettant de vapoter de nombreux types de e liquides. Suivant vos besoins, vous pouvez y verser des e liquides aux taux de nicotine élevés ou aux sels de nicotine avec un taux de glycérine végétale < 50%. Le clearomiseur Apollo MTL Sub Tank de Vandy Vape est équipé des résistances à faible puissance permettant de garantir une bonne autonomie pour toutes vos séances de vapotage. De ce fait, sa puissance de vape est donc régulée par la batterie. C'est à vous d'adapter la tension en fonction de vos envies. Les résistances ont une valeur de 1.5 ohms et 1.8 ohms, ce qui correspond à une utilisation entre 3.0 Volts et 4.0 Volts, soit entre 7 et 13 watts environ. Plus précisément, la résistance de 1.5 ohm s'utilise entre 7 et 13w pour une vape en inhalation indirecte peu serrée. Pour la résistance de 1.8 ohm, on peut l'utiliser à une tension de 7 et 13w pour une vape plus serrée et donc plus intense.  Il est conseillé de bien amorcer la résistance avant chaque utilisation. Pour cela, vous n'avez qu'à déposer quelques gouttes de e liquide sur les parties de coton visibles et le laisser se reposer plusieurs minutes dans le réservoir plein.

Pour changer la résistance, vous devez d'abord vider le réservoir puis le dévisser en pyrex. Vous pouvez ensuite visser une nouvelle résistance. Suite à cela, vous devez revisser le réservoir et le remplir de e liquide de votre choix. Vous devez attendrez quelques minutes, le temps que la résistance soit bien imbibée avant de vapoter.

Que contient le kit Apollo de Vandy Vape ?  

Vandy Vape a conçu une cigarette électronique avec des options er équipements très complets, voici ce que le kit Apollo comprend :

  • Vandy Vape AP mod ;
  • Vandy Vape AP MTL Sub Tank ;
  • 1 résistance MTL Coil 1.50 ohms ;
  • 1 résistance MTL Coil 1.80 ohms ;
  • 1 réservoir de remplacement ;
  • 1 câble USB ;
  • 1 Kit de pièces détachées ;
  • 1 manuel d'utilisation

Le kit Apollo de Vandy Vape est une cigarette électronique qui répond à de nombreux critères de qualité : bonne autonomie, simple d'utilisation, résistant et robuste, etc. Cette cigarette électronique fait cohabiter la performance et la compacité dans un kit complet. Il peut satisfaire au maximum le besoin des vapoteurs débutants et surprendre les vapoteurs experts à la recherche d'une cigarette électronique performante.

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Prix Club 45,00 €

Prix 50,00 € TTC

-10%

Ajouter aux favoris

Livraison offerte*
dès 29€ d'achats
Commande avant 11h
expédiée le jour même