Vaporesso

Box Target 100

  • Out-of-Stock
Target Box 100
search
Discover our exclusive good deals

Discover the Vaporesso Target 100 box, a compact and robust electronic mod that offers a high-quality vaping experience. Equipped with a solid metal chassis and a waterproof woven coating, this box is designed to last. Thanks to its Axon 2.0 chipset, the Target 100 offers numerous modes and features, including the Smart mode that automatically adjusts the average power based on the resistance installed in the atomizer.

With a power of 100 watts, the Target box can be used with 25 mm atomizers thanks to its 510 connection. It also has a large 0.96" TFT color screen that provides a clear and easy-to-read graphical interface. The box is compatible with 21700 and 18650 batteries and can be quickly recharged thanks to its USB-C connection. You can even install chipset updates via this connection.

The Target 100 is lightweight, easy to handle and has a unique and successful coating. It can be paired with numerous atomizers for a personalized vaping experience, whether it's a direct or indirect inhalation.

  • A versatile mod, all about efficiency
  • Firm grip with a good grip
  • Dimensions: 87.8 x 28.6 x 35.1mm
  • Power of 100W
  • Informative screen

x1 18650 / 21700 battery (not included)

100 WSimple battery1865021700

Choose the Vaporesso Target 100 box, an elegant and robust box that will allow you to vape in all styles, whether it's a direct, indirect inhalation or any possible variations. This box operates with a 21700 battery for extended autonomy and a maximum power of 100 watts.

The Target 100 box is equipped with the Vaporesso Axon 2.0 chipset, a comprehensive chipset that offers interesting modes and functions for all vapers, regardless of their level. With its three intuitive selection buttons, this box is easy to use and has a good-sized screen with a clear and convenient graphical interface for daily use.

The 510 connection of the Target 100 box allows it to be paired with all atomizers of 25 mm maximum diameter, while its unique and original braided fabric coating is both resistant and waterproof, making the Target 100 an all-terrain mod.

This box has an oval shape for a comfortable grip, with a waterproof coating for optimal grip. It is built on a sturdy triangular chassis for use with a 21700 battery, while remaining compact.

The Vaporesso Axon 2.0 chipset has proven its worth by managing the battery consumption and offering practical bonuses for the vaper. Among the available modes, the VW mode allows you to vape at variable power with the watts, the Pulse mode offers a regular pulse to the resistance for a homogeneous throat rendering, while the F(t) mode gradually changes the resistance temperature to highlight the flavors of your e-liquids.

The Target 100 box can operate with a 18650 battery, but offers better autonomy with a 21700 battery. It is also equipped with a USB-C connection for quick and easy emergency charging. The possible charging current is 5V/2A and the cable is provided. Finally, the trap for battery access has a damper to protect the mechanism.

Comes with:

  • 1 Target 100 Box
  • 1 USB-C cable
  • 1 user manual

Features

  • Battery: 1x 18650 or 21700
  • Power: 100W

Data sheet

Brand
Vaporesso
Max power
100 W
Temperature control
No
Format
Box
Origin
China
Battery type
Simple battery
Rechargeable via USB
Yes
Battery size
18650
21700
Type of mode
Electronics
Model: Carbon black
€41.90
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

Free shipping

From €29.90 purchase

Secure payment

Credit Card, 3 installments without fees

Verified reviews

By an external service

Vaporesso

Box Target 100

  • Rupture de stock
Box Target 100
search
Découvrez nos bons plans exclusifs

Découvrez la box Target 100 de Vaporesso, un mod électronique compact et robuste qui offre une expérience de vape de haute qualité. Dotée d'un châssis métallique solide et d'un revêtement tissé étanche, cette box est conçue pour durer. Grâce à son chipset Axon 2.0, la Target 100 propose de nombreux modes et fonctionnalités, notamment le mode Smart qui ajuste automatiquement la puissance moyenne en fonction de la résistance installée dans l'atomiseur.

Avec une puissance de 100 watts, la box Target peut être utilisée avec des atomiseurs de 25 mm de diamètre grâce à sa connexion 510. Elle dispose également d'un grand écran couleur TFT de 0.96" qui offre une interface graphique claire et facile à lire. La box est compatible avec les accus 21700 et 18650 et peut être rechargée rapidement grâce à sa connexion USB-C. Vous pourrez même installer des mises à jour du chipset grâce à cette connexion.

La Target 100 est légère, facile à prendre en main et possède un revêtement original et réussi. Elle peut être associée à de nombreux atomiseurs pour une expérience de vape personnalisée, qu'il s'agisse d'une inhalation directe ou indirecte.

  • Un Mod polyvalent, tout en efficacité
  • Prise en main ferme avec un bon grip
  • Dimensions: 87.8 x 28.6 x 35.1mm
  • Puissance de 100W
  • Ecran informatif

x1 accu 18650 / 21700 (non fourni)

100 WSimple accu1865021700

Optez pour la box Target 100 de Vaporesso, une box élégante et robuste qui vous permettra de vapoter dans tous les styles, qu'il s'agisse d'une inhalation directe, indirecte ou de toutes les variations possibles. Cette box fonctionne avec un accu 21700 pour une autonomie prolongée et une puissance maximale de 100 watts.

La box Target 100 est équipée du chipset Axon 2.0 de Vaporesso, un chipset complet qui propose des modes et des fonctions intéressantes pour tous les vapoteurs, quel que soit leur niveau. Avec ses trois boutons de sélection intuitive, cette box est facile à utiliser et dispose d'un écran de bonne taille avec une interface graphique claire et pratique pour une utilisation quotidienne.

La connexion 510 de la box Target 100 permet de l'associer à tous les atomiseurs de 25 mm de diamètre maximum, tandis que son revêtement unique et original en tissu tressé est à la fois résistant et étanche, faisant de la Target 100 un mod tout-terrain.

Cette box a une forme ovale pour une prise en main confortable, avec un revêtement étanche pour un grip optimal. Elle est fabriquée sur un châssis triangulaire robuste pour une utilisation avec un accu 21700, tout en restant compact.

Le chipset Axon 2.0 de Vaporesso a fait ses preuves en gérant la consommation de l'accu et en proposant des bonus pratiques pour le vapoteur. Parmi les modes disponibles, le mode VW permet de vapoter en puissance variable avec les watts, le mode Pulse offre une impulsion régulière à la résistance pour un rendu en gorge homogène, tandis que le mode F(t) modifie progressivement la température de la résistance pour mettre en relief les saveurs de vos e-liquides.

La box Target 100 peut fonctionner avec un accu 18650, mais offre une meilleure autonomie avec un accu 21700. Elle est également équipée d'une connexion USB-C pour un rechargement en dépannage rapide et facile. Le courant de charge possible est de 5V/2A et le câble est fourni. Enfin, la trappe pour l'accès à l'accu possède un amortisseur pour protéger le mécanisme.

Livré avec :

  • 1 Box Target 100
  • 1 câble USB-C
  • 1 manuel d'utilisation

Caractéristiques

  • Batterie : 1x 18650 ou 21700
  • Puissance: 100W

Fiche technique

Marque
Vaporesso
Puissance max
100 W
Contrôle température
Non
Format
Box
Origine
Chine
Type de batterie
Simple accu
Rechargeable par USB
Oui
Taille d'accus
18650
21700
Type de mod
Électronique
Modèle: Noir carbone
41,90 €
Quantité
Rupture de stock