Vaporesso

Box Target 200

  • Out-of-Stock
Box Target 200
search
Discover our exclusive good deals

Vaporesso offers you a superb mod with two 18650 batteries. Full of autonomy and power, maximum 220 watts, the Target 200 box is as robust as it is ergonomic. It is also dressed in a braided fabric coating that is also waterproof. The Target 200 box accepts atomizers with a 25 mm connection.

The Target 200 box, is also a modern mod equipped with a versatile and efficient chipset. The Vaporesso's Axon 2.0 chipset is known for its many practical modes and functions in service of the vaper. A chipset that is technically affordable and is controlled with three control buttons. It also has a beautiful 0.96" color screen.

The Target 200 box is a mod that surprises for its lightness and ergonomics even though it hosts two batteries and atomizers of beautiful volumes.

The Target 200 box is made by Vaporesso.

  • A versatile Mod, all in efficiency
  • Firm grip with a good grip
  • Power of 220W
  • Informative screen

x2 18650 batteries not included

220 WDouble charge18650

Discover the Target 200 box from Vaporesso, an electronic mod with two 18650 batteries that combines modernity, ergonomics and robustness. With its sturdy chassis and waterproof braided fabric coating, this box is resistant and elegant. The Vaporesso's Axon 2.0 chipset offers a simple and clear graphical interface as well as interesting modes and functions for vapers of all levels.

The Target 200 box is compact and pleasant to hold, making it one of the most compact mods with two 18650 batteries (not included). Its particular triangular shape is due to its metal chassis which offers good ergonomics and a certain robustness.

The waterproof braided fabric coating around the Target 200 box is a novelty that allows you to vape outdoors without fearing splashes. The Axon 2.0 chipset offers vaping modes (like Bypass) as well as functions like SMART which detects resistance and automatically adjusts power to protect it.

With its 0.96" color TFT screen and its three control buttons, the Target 200 box quickly provides access to many functions and modes for the vaper. A long press on the Menu button allows quick access to the three most used modes of the mod: VW mode, Pulse mode and F(t) mode.

The Target 200 box operates with two 18650 batteries for extended autonomy and can be recharged in an emergency with its USB-C connection. The possible charging current is 5V/2A and the cable is included. The screen also indicates the charge level for each battery.

Your Vaporesso Target 200 box for an exceptional vaping experience.

Comes with:

  • 1 Target 200 Box
  • 1 USB-C cable
  • 1 user manual

Features

  • Battery: 2x 18650
  • Power: 220W

Data sheet

Brand
Vaporesso
Max power
220 W
Format
Box
Battery type
Double charge
Rechargeable via USB
Yes
Battery size
18650
Type of mode
Electronics
5 | 5

1 customer reviews account_circle

100% of people recommend this product.

100%
0%
0%
0%
0%
View the trust certificate
cancel
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our CGU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.
All reviews
5/5

Pour le moment rien à redire

Anonymous customer published the 23/02/2022 following an order made on 08/02/2022

Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Model: Carbon black
€46.90
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

Free shipping

From €29.90 purchase

Secure payment

Credit Card, 3 installments without fees

Verified reviews

By an external service

Vaporesso

Box Target 200

  • Rupture de stock
Box Target 200
search
Découvrez nos bons plans exclusifs

Vaporesso vous propose un superbe mod à deux accus 18650. Plein d'autonomie et de puissance, 220 watts maximum, la box Target 200 est aussi robuste qu'ergonomique. Elle est également habillée d'un revêtement en tissu tressé qui est également étanche. La box Target 200 accepte les atomiseurs avec une connexion de 25 mm.

La box Target 200, c'est aussi un mod moderne et équipé d'un chipset polyvalent et efficace. Le chipset Axon 2.0 de Vaporesso est connu pour ses nombreux modes et fonctions bien pratiques et au service du vapoteur. Un chipset abordable techniquement et qui se pilote avec trois boutons de contrôle. On a également un bel écran de 0.96" en couleur.

La box Target 200 est un mod qui surprend pour sa légèreté et son ergonomie bien qu'elle accueille deux accus et des atomiseurs de beaux volumes.

La box Target 200 est fabriquée par Vaporesso.

  • Un Mod polyvalent, tout en efficacité
  • Prise en main ferme avec un bon grip
  • Puissance de 220W
  • Ecran informatif

x2 accus 18650 non inclus

220 WDouble accus18650

Découvrez la box Target 200 de Vaporesso, un mod électronique à deux accus 18650 qui allie modernité, ergonomie et robustesse. Avec son solide châssis et son revêtement en tissu tressé étanche, cette box est résistante et élégante. Le chipset Axon 2.0 de Vaporesso offre une interface graphique simple et claire ainsi que des modes et fonctions intéressantes pour les vapoteurs de tous les niveaux.

La box Target 200 est compacte et agréable en main, ce qui en fait l'un des mods les plus compacts avec deux accus 18650 (non fournis). Sa forme triangulaire particulière est due à son châssis métallique qui offre une bonne ergonomie et une certaine robustesse.

Le revêtement en tissu tressé étanche autour de la box Target 200 est une nouveauté qui permet de vapoter en extérieur sans craindre les éclaboussures. Le chipset Axon 2.0 propose des modes de vape (comme le Bypass) ainsi que des fonctions comme le SMART qui détecte la résistance et ajuste automatiquement la puissance pour la protéger.

Avec son écran TFT en couleur de 0.96" et ses trois boutons de contrôle, la box Target 200 donne rapidement accès à de nombreuses fonctions et modes au vapoteur. Un appui prolongé sur le bouton Menu permet d'accéder rapidement aux trois modes les plus utilisés du mod : le mode VW, le mode Pulse et le mode F(t).

La box Target 200 fonctionne avec deux accus 18650 pour une autonomie prolongée et peut être rechargée en dépannage avec sa connexion USB-C. Le courant de charge possible est de 5V/2A et le câble est fourni. L'écran indique également le niveau de charge pour chaque accu.

Votre box Target 200 Vaporesso pour une expérience de vape exceptionnelle.

Livré avec :

  • 1 Box Target 200
  • 1 câble USB-C
  • 1 manuel d'utilisation

Caractéristiques

  • Batterie : 2x 18650
  • Puissance: 220W

Fiche technique

Marque
Vaporesso
Puissance max
220 W
Format
Box
Type de batterie
Double accus
Rechargeable par USB
Oui
Taille d'accus
18650
Type de mod
Électronique
5 | 5

1 avis client(s) account_circle

100% des clients recommandent ce produit.

100%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Voir l'attestation de confiance
cancel
  • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter notre CGU.
  • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis
  • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans
  • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau
  • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.
Tous les avis
5/5

Pour le moment rien à redire

Client anonyme publié le 23/02/2022 suite à une commande du 08/02/2022

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Modèle: Noir carbone
46,90 €
Quantité
Rupture de stock