Vaptio Kit Cosmo

If you don't smoke, don't vape!

The kit Cosmo of Vaptio is a mini electronic cigarette. In fact, this e-cigarette is small as we have become accustomed to seeing in recent times. Its small size allows a compact format.

It is a vape rather aimed at those who are starting the electronic cigarette. It is a model that provides the maximum for the small size that he can wear. The sensations of vapes are variables which allows the vapoteur choose the quality of vape at which he wishes to shoot. The power of this e-cigarette is also adjustable to offer you sensations of vape that is unparalleled.

Features

  • Weight 87g
  • Height 126 mm
  • Capacity 2 ML
  • Filling From the top
  • Autonomy 1500 mAh
  • Inhalation Indirect / Direct
  • Air Flow Adjustable
  • Max power 30 W
  • Temperature control Not
  • Connexion Five hundred ten
  • Format Box
  • Level Beginner
  • Drip-Tip 510
  • Origin USA
  • Compatible Bottom Feed No
  • Battery type Built-in battery
  • Rechargeable by USB Yes
  • Manufacturer

More informations

Why choose the Kit Cosmo — Vaptio ?

Every day, people die as a result of damages, and especially of diseases caused by the consumption of a cigarette containing tobacco. This cigarette that is very harmful kills a lot, but it continues its expansion, and made to adhere more and more young people. Smoking is bad. However, an extension of this gesture occurs on earth, and this for far too long. Especially the young people who are still looking, and trying new experiences. Most young people are not only taste it, while the other part of the youth develops a real addiction to the tobacco. It is a step backwards in the fight against smoking early when the awareness among the young people, but co-operation cannot succeed. The dilemma then arises on how to remove the idea in the minds of the young people that " smoking is cool ".

Let them know the damage on the health not seem to work well. However, the more we start to smoke early, the damage of smoking on our body will be devastating. But by taking on the philosophy "we are young, we benefits," the addiction becomes more and more intense, and quitting will be because of this, more hard.

To address this, we have not found other ways to find an effective solution to the fight against smoking. Treatments can be undertaken such as the withdrawal of direct, which is bad for the psychological health of the smoker, patches of nicotine that do not guarantee conclusive results, or even a snack on whenever the urge we going to want to light up a cigarette. Both methods which for the moment do not work on many people.

To address this, engineers have found it advisable to return at the end of the day the electronic cigarette. This machine produces steam in contrast to the combustion of tobacco, tar and other components of the traditional cigarette. Fight fire with fire in the literal sense of the term finally, the smoke from the smoke proved to be interesting. If these hard-core smokers cannot do without the cigarette, offer them a cigarette will stop the smoking experience. It is on this general idea that is based on the design of the electronic cigarette vapor that today many fans around the world.

It is for this reason that Vaptio has launched on the market of e-cigarettes including with the Kit Cosmo, which is an electronic cigarette that will facilitate the transition between the tobacco and the vapor. It is one hell of a bet that wants to take the brand and, therefore, specific characteristics have been advanced by the latter to provide you with this vape which boasts Vaptio.

Its Design

An aesthetic minimalist, the Kit Cosmo — Vaptio clearly has something for everyone. Its small format so attractive and discreet, enables it to take it with you wherever you go. You can store it in your pockets is absolutely not bulky. You will notice just that you have an electronic cigarette finally, what you have in the pocket of your jeans for example, it will not appear. The small format has so minimalisé all the components of the electronic cigarette, its performance, therefore, are not such as the e-cigarettes designed for the cloudschasers, for example, that have a format much larger. The size of an electronic cigarette adapts to the fact the type of user that it wishes to target. Seen that here Vaptio is looking to expand its product to beginners in the field of vape and vapor, stealth, the minimalist format proves to be possible. A big clearomizer is for example not necessarily knowing that it's not going to vaper in very large quantity.

The exterior of this vape is customizable in the sense that you can choose from the different colours possible. This faculty is now offered by many manufacturers of electronic cigarette to get out just from the look monotonous e-cigs. For women especially, having the choice of smoking with a vape red, pink or white is important to keep the style. It is preferable to design a monotonous gray or black in previous versions of e-cigarette.

The Clearomizer and the resistors

It was not to be expected to a large tank on this model, of course. In spite of its size, the components had to be connected, as is the case here the clearomizer.

With only 2 ml tank Kit Cosmo — Vaptio is sufficient for the sessions of vape for a beginner in electronic cigarette. Already it is a vape for beginners, and a vapor stealth, having a large tank is not required. The user will not greatly above and do provide immense masses of vapors. Because of this, it not take a huge amount of liquid, which justifies the size of the tank is limited to 2 ml. The tank is small, but it is not any tank ; it is a clearomizer Cosmo Tank compact which is mounted on this device.

For what it is resistance, you have the chance to fall on a electronic cigarette where it is variable. You will be able to adjust your draw the more restricted the more air in order to tailor it perfectly to your tastes and offer a personalization of your e-cig. Two models of resistors are connected to this device, namely a 1.6 and the other at 0.7 ohm. This will allow you to switch easily from one vape MTL very realistic to a vape cloud. The customization is one of the main strengths of this e-cigarette.

Its autonomy

Despite the small format of this Kit Cosmo — Vaptio, cigarette smoking carries a strong battery. With 1500 mAh battery, it is an endurance crazy that you will have on this e-cig. Knowing that you are not going to produce a lot of steam, unless you switch to a vape cloud, the battery will last for a very long time. The life of the battery will depend mostly on the recurrence with which you will make use of your electronic cigarette. Normally, with such a load you're to take an entire day of work or even courses for the students. The workers, well, mostly the bureaucrats could have the opportunity to charge their vape if she ever found not to hold for the day. But it is a different story for students who have not necessarily the time between two courses to go and charge their e-cig. Invest in the Kit Cosmo — Vaptio is so interesting if you are a person in search of a vape with a strong autonomy.

The Kit Cosmo — Vaptio in conclusion

We were able to see the benefits you get out of the purchase of the Kit Cosmo — Vaptio. It is a e-cigarette of modern design, but effective, available in several colors and very compact. This e-cig comes with a mini tank, but two strong resistances all this with a battery life which will satisfy you extensively. This is a vape that has all the assets to become one of the best electronic cigarettes this segment. The competition is tough on this range which is launched Vaptio. But its autonomy which is its major asset will be the difference among the competitors of this category of electronic cigarette.

  • 1 review
  • 5|5

    1 customer reviews

    100% of people recommend this product.

    100%
    0%
    0%
    0%
    0%
    View the trust certificate
    • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our CGU.
    • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
    • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
    • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
    • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.
    All reviews
    5/5

    Très bon produit

    Julien D. published the 18/01/2021 following an order made on 31/12/2020

    Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

25,90 €

Add to wishlist

Close

Précédent Suivant

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

Vaptio Kit Cosmo

Le kit Cosmo de Vaptio est une mini cigarette électronique. En effet, cette e-cigarette est miniaturisée comme nous avons pris l'habitude de voir ces derniers temps. Sa petite taille lui permet un format compact.

C'est une vape plutôt destinée à ceux qui commencent la cigarette électronique. C'est un modèle qui fournit le maximum pour le petit format qu'il peut arborer. Les sensations de vapes sont variables ce qui permet au vapoteur de choisir la qualité de vape à laquelle il souhaite tirer. La puissance de cette e-cigarette est également ajustable pour vous offrir des sensations de vape inégalées.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance 2 ml
  • Hauteur 126 mm
  • Poids 87g
  • Batterie Intégrée
  • Autonomie 1500 mAh
  • Type de vape Inhalation indirecte / Inhalation directe
  • Remplissage Par le haut
  • Air Flow Réglable
  • Puissance max 30 W
  • Type de recharge USB
  • connexion 510
  • Format Box
  • Niveau Débutant
  • Drip-Tip 510
  • Origine USA
  • Fabricant

Plus d'infos

Pourquoi choisir le Kit Cosmo — Vaptio ?

Chaque jour, des personnes meurent à la suite de dommages et surtout de maladies engendrées par la consommation de cigarette contenant du tabac. Cette cigarette qui est très nocive tue énormément, mais elle continue son expansion, et fait adhérer de plus en plus de jeunes. Fumer est mal. Or, une vulgarisation de ce geste se passe sur terre, et ce depuis bien trop longtemps. Surtout les jeunes qui se cherchent encore, et tentent de nouvelles expériences. La plupart des jeunes ne font qu'y goûter, tandis que l'autre part des jeunes contracte une véritable addiction au tabac. C'est un pas en arrière dans la lutte contre le tabagisme précoce lorsque la sensibilisation chez les jeunes se fait, mais la coopération ne peut aboutir. Le dilemme se pose alors sur comment enlever l'idée de la tête des jeunes que « fumer c'est cool ».

Leur faire savoir les dommages sur la santé n'a l'air de bien marcher. Or, plus on commence à fumer tôt, plus les dommages de la cigarette sur notre organisme seront dévastateurs. Mais en posant sur la philosophie « on est jeune, on profite », l'addiction devient de plus en plus intense et abandonner la cigarette sera de ce fait, de plus en dur.

Face à cela, nous n'avons pas trouvé d'autres moyens que de trouver une solution efficace pour la lutte contre le tabagisme. Des traitements peuvent être entrepris tels que le sevrage direct qui est mauvais pour la santé psychologique du fumeur, les patchs de nicotine qui ne garantissent pas des résultats concluants, ou encore grignoter à chaque fois que l'envie nous passe de vouloir allumer une cigarette. Tant de méthodes qui pour le moment ne marchent pas sur bon nombre de personnes.

Face à cela, des ingénieurs ont trouvé judicieux de remettre au bout du jour la cigarette électronique. Cette machine produit de la vapeur à contrario de la combustion du tabac, du goudron et d'autres composants de la cigarette traditionnelle. Combattre le feu par le feu au sens littéral du terme enfin, la fumée par la fumée s'avérait être intéressant. Si ces fumeurs invétérés ne peuvent se passer de la cigarette, offrons-leur alors une cigarette qui leur fera arrêter la fumette. C'est sur cette idée générale que s'est basée la conception de la cigarette électronique à vapeur qui aujourd'hui fait de nombreux adeptes de par le monde.

C'est pour cela que Vaptio s'est lancé sur le marché des e-cigarettes notamment avec le Kit Cosmo qui est une cigarette électronique qui facilitera la transition entre le tabac et la vapeur. C'est un sacré pari que souhaite tenir la marque et donc des caractéristiques spécifiques ont été avancées par cette dernière pour vous fournir cette vape dont se vante Vaptio.

Son Design

D'une esthétique plutôt minimaliste, le Kit Cosmo — Vaptio a clairement tout pour plaire. Son petit format si attrayant et discret lui permet de s'emporter où que vous alliez. Vous pourrez le ranger dans vos poches en n'étant absolument pas encombrant. On remarquera à peine que vous ayez une cigarette électronique enfin, ce que vous aurez dans la poche de votre jean par exemple, ne se laissera pas apparaître. Le petit format a donc minimalisé toutes les composantes de la cigarette électronique, ses performances ne sont donc pas telles que celle des e-cigarettes conçut pour les cloudschasers par exemple qui ont un format bien plus grand. La taille d'une cigarette électronique s'adapte au fait au type d'utilisateur qu'il souhaite cibler. Vu qu'ici Vaptio cherche à étendre son produit auprès des débutants en matière de vape et des vapeurs furtifs, le format minimaliste s'avère être possible. Un gros clearomiseur n'est par exemple pas forcément nécessaire sachant qu'il ne va pas vaper en très grosse quantité.

L'extérieur de cette vape est personnalisable dans le sens où vous pouvez choisir parmi les différents coloris possibles. Cette faculté est désormais offerte par nombre de constructeurs de cigarette électronique pour sortir justement du look monotone des e-cigs. Pour les femmes plus particulièrement, avoir le choix de fumer avec une vape rouge, rose ou blanche est important pour garder le style. C'est préférable au design monotone gris ou noir des versions précédentes d'e-cigarette.

Le Clearomiseur et les résistances

Il ne fallait pas s'attendre à un gros réservoir sur ce modèle bien évidemment. En dépit de sa taille, des composantes ont dû être raccordées comme c'est le cas ici du clearomiseur.

Avec seulement 2 ml, le réservoir du Kit Cosmo — Vaptio est suffisant pour les séances de vape d'un débutant en cigarette électronique. Déjà qu'il s'agit là d'une vape pour débutants, et vapoteurs furtifs, avoir un grand réservoir n'est pas nécessaire. L'utilisateur ne tirera pas énormément dessus et ne fournira d'immense amas de vapeurs. De ce fait, il n'en consommera pas une énorme quantité de liquide ce qui justifie la taille du réservoir limitée à 2 ml. Le réservoir est petit, mais il ne s'agit pas de n'importe quel réservoir ; c'est un clearomiseur Cosmo Tank compact qui est monté sur cet appareil.

Pour ce qu'il en est de la résistance, vous avez la chance de tomber sur une cigarette électronique où elle est variable. Vous pourrez régler votre tirage du plus restreint au plus aérien afin de l'adapter parfaitement à vos goûts et offrir une personnalisation optimale de votre e-cig. Deux modèles de résistances sont branchés sur ce dispositif, à savoir une à 1.6 et l'autre à 0,7 ohm. Cela vous permettra de switcher aisément d'une vape MTL très réaliste à une vape nuageuse. La personnalisation est bien l'un des principaux atouts de cette e-cigarette.

Son autonomie

Malgré le petit format de ce Kit Cosmo — Vaptio, la cigarette embarque une solide batterie. Avec 1500 mAh, c'est une endurance folle que vous aurez sur cette e-cig. Sachant que vous n'allez pas produire énormément de vapeur, à moins que vous passiez à une vape nuageuse, la batterie tiendra très longtemps. La durée de vie de la batterie dépendra surtout de la récurrence à laquelle vous ferez usage de votre cigarette électronique. Normalement, avec une telle charge vous êtes pour tenir toute une journée de travail ou même de cours pour les étudiants. Les travailleurs, enfin surtout les bureaucrates pourraient avoir l'occasion de recharger leur vape si jamais elle venait à ne pas tenir pour la journée. Mais c'est une tout autre histoire pour les étudiants qui n'auront pas forcément le temps entre deux cours d'aller charger leur e-cig. Investir dans le Kit Cosmo — Vaptio est alors intéressant si vous êtes une personne en quête d'une vape avec une solide autonomie.

Le Kit Cosmo — Vaptio en conclusion

Nous avons pu voir les avantages que vous tirerez de l'achat du Kit Cosmo — Vaptio. C'est une e-cigarette moderne au design, mais efficace, disponible en plusieurs coloris et très compacte. Cette e-cig embarque un mini réservoir, mais deux solides résistances tout cela avec une autonomie qui vous satisfera largement. C'est une vape qui possède tous les atouts pour se hisser au rang des meilleures cigarettes électroniques de ce segment. La concurrence est rude sur cette gamme sur laquelle s'est lancée Vaptio. Mais son autonomie qui est selon nous son atout majeur lui permettra de faire la différence parmi les concurrents de cette catégorie de cigarette électronique.

24,90 €

Ajouter aux favoris

Plus que 29,00 € pour avoir la livraison offerte !

Commande avant 11h
expédiée le jour même