GeekVape ZEUS X RTA

If you don't smoke, don't vape!

The arrival on the market of the third version of the Zeus RTA Geek Vape is a success ! Like its predecessors, the Zeus X RTA, will satisfy the requirements of vapor experts in search of more flavor and clouds, but mostly a comfort vape optimal. Real achievement in terms of flavour and vapour ! This is the corrected version, and improved from older products in order to discover a vape completely different.

Novelty : the shelf postless designed to accommodate assemblies, single or double coils, which ensures a comfortable use. It is coupled to an airflow air and revamped to produce large clouds with each vape. The flavors are well rendered in the mouth.

This novelty Geek Vape is quite frankly a success !

Features

  • Height 42.5 mm
  • Diameter 25 mm
  • Capacity 4.5 ML
  • Filling From the top
  • Inhalation Direct
  • Air Flow Adjustable
  • Connexion Five hundred ten
  • Materials Stainless steel
  • Tray Postless
  • Mounting Dual Coil / Mono coil
  • Level Expert
  • Drip-Tip 810
  • Compatible Bottom Feed No
  • Manufacturer

More informations

The arrival on the market of the third version of the Zeus RTA Geek Vape is a success ! Like its predecessors, the Zeus X RTA, will satisfy the requirements of vapor experts in search of more flavor and clouds, but mostly a comfort vape optimal. Real achievement in terms of flavour and vapour ! This is the corrected version, and improved from older products in order to discover a vape completely different.

Novelty : the shelf postless designed to accommodate assemblies, single or double coils, which ensures a comfortable use. It is coupled to an airflow air and revamped to produce large clouds with each vape. The flavors are well rendered in the mouth.

At the level of design, the V3 is distinguished by its curves. It can store up to 4.5 ml of e-liquid with the tank bulble 25 mm diameter for realizing the full potential of this atomizer cloud. It also has a tank right classic. The lovers of vapor giant with a restitution outstanding flavors in every vape are particularly pampered.

This novelty Geek Vape is quite frankly a success !

Its strengths

Nothing has been left to chance with the Zeus RTA, from the design to the quality of the vape, passing through the restitution of flavors. This new atomizer Geek Vape will absolutely become THE reference for the vapor experts, adepts of large volumes of cloud. As a full-fledged member of the family of the RTA, it took over the assets of the versions single and dual coils, but comes with a few improved variants to boost the flavors and the vapor.

Small change : the tray, now, it is possible to mount simple to better appreciate the flavor or dual coils for a steam more dense. In all cases, the V3 holds its promises. It ensures a distribution concentrated steam while retaining the aromas up to the drip tip.

Like its brothers, the V3 Geek Vape is also deemed to be an atomizer, anti-leakage. It is equipped with a top-air flow, and of large arrivals of air adjustable to allow the passage of large vapor, and this, always pointing out in the mouth of every flavor of e-liquid.

With this electronic cigarette, you have enough to enjoy the delights of the vape with big clouds and a rendering to taste optimal !

The round lines and imposing

This colossal steam machine does not resume from old recipes that have made the reputation of its predecessors. To stand out, it comes with a top cap and a drip-tipwith soft lines and rounded and the grooves on the moving parts. What makes the big difference to the Zeus X RTA is its drip-tip 810 extra, but you can use your drip tip-510 using the supplied adapter.

A tank-large capacity

Apart from its size-much larger (25 mm diameter at the base), it keeps its air-flow removable and adjustable at the top to reduce the risk of leakage of e-liquid, not to mention the effigy of the king of Olympus. Details that will not escape the connoisseur ! This atomizer is modular and contains two pyrex different sizes. The bubble is distinctive for its convex form can pass from 25 to 29 mm to contain 4.5 ml of e-liquid instead of 3.5 ml.

More vapor and zero leakage

It must be remembered that the range of sprays, Zeus owes much of its success to its air inlet located at the top of the atomizer so as to limit the risks of leakage. The Zeus X RTA is no exception to this rule. In addition, it comes with a top-air-flow adjustable to adjust the draw while producing 100 % of the clouds.

Flavors improved and steam tenfold

The air inlet XXL the Zeus X RTA is primarily designed to produce a vapor extreme, but it increases at the same time the quality of the flavor returned. At each breath, the air passing into the bell comes up to the bottom, then the top of each coil. The steam is wire-wrapped to carry the flavors in each puff. Thanks to this wide air intake, the draw can be air, while remaining flexible. Moreover, this bell is pierced in several places for better air circulation, which flavors increased.

The comfort optimized

Geek Vape has used the same plate without studs, but adds a few innovations. This plateau without post and without background is thought to be a hoax single or dual coils. The empty space makes it possible to cut the legs of the coils, without having to adjust their size to fit your needs and desires.

Filling facility

An urge to vape big clouds ? The Zeus X RTA is the solution. The top-capse unscrewed easily and quickly, always secure so that the tank remains sealed once it is closed. Moreover, the gills of filling are wider and drop into a large gutter so that you can fill it without fear of overflow if you have a heavy hand on the bottle. Clever !

Composition of the pack

  •        1 Zeus X RTA
  •        1 Pyrex right replacement 3.5 ml
  •        2 coils Ni80 0,4 ohm
  •        2 cotton wicks
  •        1 drip-tip 810 additional
  •        1 adapter for the drip tip-510
  •        1 screwdriver-multi-head
  •        1 Allen key
  •        1 kit of seals and screws
  •        1 user manual


  • 2 reviews
  • 5|5

    2 customer reviews

    100% of people recommend this product.

    100%
    0%
    0%
    0%
    0%
    View the trust certificate
    • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our CGU.
    • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
    • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
    • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
    • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.
    All reviews
    5/5

    Offert à un ami. Il l'a testé et niveau goût c'est de la frappe. Le fait de pouvoir soi même faire le montage fera de belles économies

    Allan C. published the 22/10/2020 following an order made on 08/10/2020

    Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

    5/5

    Super je recommande !

    Anonymous customer published the 31/07/2020 following an order made on 14/07/2020

    Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

21,90 €

Add to wishlist

Close

Vous ne fumez pas ? Ne vapotez pas !

GeekVape ZEUS X RTA

L’arrivée sur le marché de la troisième version du Zeus RTA de Geek Vape est un franc succès ! Comme ses prédécesseurs, le Zeus X RTA, comblera les exigences des vapoteurs experts à la recherche de plus de saveurs et de clouds, mais surtout d’un confort de vape optimale. Véritable aboutissement en termes de saveurs et de vapeurs ! Il s’agit de la version corrigée et améliorée des anciens produits pour découvrir une vape complètement différente. 

La nouveauté : le plateau postless pensé pour accueillir des montages simple ou double coils qui garantit une utilisation confortable. Il est couplé à un airflow aérien et relooké pour produire de gros clouds à chaque vape. Les saveurs sont bien restituées en bouche. 

Cette nouveauté de Geek Vape est franchement une réussite !

Caractéristiques

  • Hauteur 42.5 mm
  • Diamètre 25 mm
  • Contenance 4.5 ml
  • Remplissage Par le haut
  • Inhalation Directe
  • Air Flow Réglable
  • Connexion 510
  • Matériaux Acier inoxydable
  • Plateau Postless
  • Montage Mono coil / Dual Coil
  • Niveau Expert
  • Drip-Tip 810
  • Compatible Bottom Feed Non
  • Fabricant

Plus d'infos

L’arrivée sur le marché de la troisième version du Zeus RTA de Geek Vape est un franc succès ! Comme ses prédécesseurs, le Zeus X RTA, comblera les exigences des vapoteurs experts à la recherche de plus de saveurs et de clouds, mais surtout d’un confort de vape optimale. Véritable aboutissement en termes de saveurs et de vapeurs ! Il s’agit de la version corrigée et améliorée des anciens produits pour découvrir une vape complètement différente. 

La nouveauté : le plateau postless pensé pour accueillir des montages simple ou double coils qui garantit une utilisation confortable. Il est couplé à un airflow aérien et relooké pour produire de gros clouds à chaque vape. Les saveurs sont bien restituées en bouche. 

Au niveau du design, ce V3 se démarque par ses courbes. Il peut stocker jusqu’à 4,5 ml de e-liquide avec son réservoir bulble de 25 mm de diamètre pour tirer le plein potentiel de cet atomiseur cloud. Il dispose également d’un réservoir droit plus classique. Les amateurs de vapeurs gigantesques avec une restitution exceptionnelle des saveurs à chaque vape sont particulièrement chouchoutés. 

Cette nouveauté de Geek Vape est franchement une réussite !

Ses atouts

Rien n’a été laissé au hasard avec le Zeus RTA, du design à la qualité de la vape, en passant par la restitution des saveurs. Ce nouvel atomiseur de Geek Vape deviendra assurément LA référence pour les vapoteurs experts adeptes des gros volumes de cloud. En tant que membre à part entière de la famille des RTA, il reprend les atouts des versions single et dual coils, mais se décline avec quelques variantes améliorées pour décupler les saveurs et la vapeur. 

Petit changement : son plateau, désormais, il est possible de le monter en simple pour mieux apprécier la saveur ou double coils pour une vapeur plus dense. Dans tous les cas, ce V3 tient ses promesses. Il assure une répartition concentrée de la vapeur tout en conservant les arômes jusqu'au drip tip.

A l’instar de ses frères, le V3 de Geek Vape est aussi réputé pour être un atomiseur anti-fuite. Il est équipé d’un top-airflow et de larges arrivées d’air réglables pour permettre le passage de gros vapeurs, et ce, toujours en faisant ressortir en bouche chaque saveur de l’e-liquide. 

Avec cette cigarette électronique, vous avez de quoi profiter les plaisirs de la vape  et ce, avec de grosses clouds et un rendu gustatif optimal ! 

Des lignes rondes et imposantes

Cette colossale machine à vapeur ne fait pas que reprendre de vieilles recettes qui ont fait la renommée de ses prédécesseurs. Pour se démarquer, il embarque un top-cap et un drip-tipaux lignes douces et rondes et des rainures sur les pièces mobiles. Ce qui fait la grande différence du Zeus X RTA est son drip-tip 810 supplémentaire, mais vous pouvez utiliser votre drip-tip 510 à l’aide de l’adaptateur fourni. 

Un réservoir grande contenance

A part son gabarit beaucoup plus imposant (25 mm diamètre à la base), il garde son airflow amovible et réglable situé en haut pour réduire les risques de fuite de l’e-liquide, sans oublier l’effigie du roi de l’Olympe. Des détails qui n’échapperont pas aux connaisseurs ! Cet atomiseur modulable contient deux pyrex de dimensions différentes. Le bubble se démarquant par sa forme bombée peut passer de 25 à 29 mm pour contenir 4,5 ml d’e-liquide au lieu des 3,5 ml.

Plus de vapeurs et zéro fuite

Il faut se rappeler que la gamme d’atomiseurs Zeus doit en grande partie son succès à son arrivée d'air placée en haut de l’atomiseur de sorte à limiter les risques de fuite. Le Zeus X RTA ne déroge pas à cette règle. Par ailleurs, il embarque un top-airflow réglable permettant de moduler le tirage tout en produisant 100 % de nuages. 

Saveurs améliorées et vapeur décuplée

L’entrée d’air XXL du Zeus X RTA est avant tout conçue pour produire une vapeur extrême, mais elle augmente par la même occasion la qualité de la saveur restituée. A chaque bouffée, l’air passant dans la cloche arrive vers le bas, puis le sommet de chaque coil. La vapeur est enroulée pour transporter les arômes dans chaque bouffée. Grâce à cette large entrée d’air, le tirage peut être aérien tout en restant modulable. D’ailleurs cette cloche est percée à plusieurs endroits pour une meilleure circulation de l’air, dont des saveurs décuplées. 

Le confort optimisé

Geek Vape a utilisé le même plateau sans plots, mais ajoute quelques innovations. Ce plateau sans post et sans fond est pensé pour des montages single ou dual coils. L’espace vide permet de découper les pattes des coils, sans devoir ajuster leur taille pour s’adapter à vos envies. 

Remplissage facilité

Une envie irrépressible de vapoter de gros nuages ? Le Zeus X RTA est la solution. Le top-capse dévisse aisément et rapidement, toujours de manière sécurisé pour que le réservoir reste bien scellé une fois qu’il est refermé. D’ailleurs, les ouïes de remplissage sont plus larges et s’enfoncent dans une grande gouttière de sorte que vous pouvez le remplir sans craindre de débordement si vous avez la main lourde sur le flacon. Astucieux !

Composition du pack

  •        1 Zeus X RTA
  •        1 Pyrex droit de rechange 3,5ml
  •        2 coils Ni80 0,4ohm
  •        2 mèches de coton
  •        1 drip-tip 810 supplémentaire
  •        1 adaptateur pour drip-tip 510
  •        1 tournevis multi-tête
  •        1 clé Allen
  •        1 kit de joints et de vis
  •        1 manuel d’utilisation


  • 1 avis
  • Voir l'attestation de confiance
    • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
    • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis
    • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans
    • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau
    • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

    5 /5

    Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

    • 1
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 4
      0
    • 5
      1
    Trier l'affichage des avis :

    Jonathan P. publié le 31/07/2020 suite à une commande du 14/07/2020

    5/5

    Super je recommande !

    Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

21,90 €

Ajouter aux favoris

Livraison offerte
dès 29€ d'achat